The Rolling Stones ‎– The Rolling Stones

A$140.00 + shipping
(about $95.24)

Decca ‎– RSB.1
6 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, red/silver boxed Decca
Box Set
Classic Rock


Cover: RS.3001 / Mick Jagger - Label: RS-3001 / Volume 1
A1 Come On 1:49
A2 I Wanna Be Your Man 1:45
A3 Not Fade Away 1:47
A4 Route 66 2:20
A5 Heart Of Stone 2:47
A6 It´s All Over Now 3:28
A7 Around And Around 3:05
B1 Little Red Rooster 3:04
B2 Off The Hook 2:35
B3 Everybody Needs Somebody To Love 5:00
B4 Time Is On My Side 3:00
B5 The Last Time 3:35
Cover: RS.3002 / Brian Jones - Label: RS-3002 / Volume 2
C1 Play With Fire 2:15
C2 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 3:45
C3 The Spider And The Fly 3:30
C4 Get Off Of My Cloud 2:40
C5 The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man 3:10
C6 Lady Jane 3:00
D1 Goin' Home 11:12
D2 19th Nervous Breakdown 3:58
D3 As Tears Go By 2:43
Cover: RS.3003 / Keith Richard - Label: RS-3003 / Volume 3
E1 Mother's Little Helper 2:40
E2 Paint It Black 3:22
E3 Long Long While 3:00
E4 Have You Seen Your Mother Baby, Standing In The Shadow 2:34
E5 Back Street Girl 3:27
E6 Let's Spend The Night Together 3:37
F1 Ruby Tuesday 3:12
F2 We Love You 4:23
F3 Dandelion 3:30
F4 She's A Rainbow 4:10
F5 Citadel 2:50
Cover: RS.3004 / Charlie Watts - Label: RS-3004 / Volume 4
G1 Sing This All Together (See What Happens) 7:58
G2 2000 Light Years From Home 4:45
G3 Under My Thumb 3:20
G4 Country Honk 3:00
H1 Gimmie Shelter 4:30
H2 Let It Bleed 5:27
H3 Memo From Turner 4:02
H4 Surprise Surprise 2:30
H5 Sad Day 3:00
Cover: RS.3005 / Bill Wyman - Label: RS-3005 / Volume 5
I1 Jumpin' Jack Flash 3:13
I2 Carol 3:35
I3 Stray Cat Blues 3:35
I4 Love In Vain 4:50
I5 Midnight Rambler 8:32
J1 Sympathy For The Devil 5:45
J2 Live With Me 2:58
J3 Little Queenie 4:10
J4 Honky Tonk Women 3:00
J5 Street Fighting Man 3:47
Cover: RS.3006 / Limited Edition Collectors Item - Label: RS-3006
K1 Walking The Dog 3:10
K2 Susie Q 1:50
K3 I'm Free 2:25
K4 She Said "Yeah" 1:36
K5 Stupid Girl 2:56
K6 2000 Man 3:10
L1 Prodigal Son 2:54
L2 Doncha Bother Me 2:35
L3 Flight 505 3:25
L4 High And Dry 3:06
L5 No Expectations 3:56
L6 Dear Doctor 3:18


6 LP-Box Set with silver text and round black/red hype sticker on front.
This version consist of a thin fold-out box instead of a thick slip-box. Compare to The Rolling Stones - The Rolling Stones (see detail images).

Each individual LP has a pink/white photo of one of the group members on the front cover with some vital statistics and track listings on the back. The sixth LP has the cover of the famous Promotional Album.
Fold-out sheet with UK/Australia discography 1963-1980 included.
Light red/silver boxed Decca-labels, no track times on labels.

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 5 days.
Currently only shipping to Australia & US.

1 x 12" or 7" Vinyl: $11AUD
Each Additional Vinyl: $5AUD
Tracking: $3AUD
Insurance Quoted if Required.

United States
1 x 12" or 7" Vinyl: $30AUD
Each Additional Vinyl: $5AUD
Tracking Included.
Insurance Quoted if Required.

Orders shipped within 5 business days.
Returns: If you need to return an item, please contact us first. Buyer responsible for return shipping if needed.

A$140.00 + shipping
(about $95.24)