Storm{O} ‎– Sospesi Nel Vuoto Bruceremo In Un Attimo E Il Cerchio Sarà Chiuso

€10.00 + shipping
(about $11.11)

Shove Records (2) ‎– SHOV45, Moment of Collapse Records ‎– MOC 080, Don't Live Like Me Records ‎– DLLM 035
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress
15 Jul 2016
Hardcore, Crust, Avantgarde, Post Rock


A1 In Volo 02:50
A2 Supernova 02:10
A3 Fuga 01:24
A4 Perchè La Bambina Cade 02:46
A5 Sorridendo (Alla Possibilità Della Caduta) 01:33
A6 D'Istanti 03:04
A7 Un Coltello: Compassione O Comprensione 01:57
A8 Delle Nostre Vite Appese 02:09
B1 Meditazione Sulle Eterne Massime: Parte I - "Le Cose Peggiori" 01:24
B2 Meditazione Sulle Eterne Massime: Parte II - "La Debolezza" 00:55
B3 Meditazione Sulle Eterne Massime: Parte III - "L'accecante Guida" 01:26
B4 Human 2.0 02:40
B5 Aspettandone Uno Vivo 00:40
B6 Respiro 03:57
B7 Per Le Tue Lacrime 03:29

Companies, etc.



32 minutes and 32 seconds, 15 tracks based on the late 90's post-hardcore, soiled by dark crust riffs and renewed by an emotionally intensive mood, relentlessly lacerated by a native-language screaming which takes its roots from the Italian hardcore of the 80's.

Seller Terms

we ll calculate the shipping for each order individually to make sure, that you ll not pay to much.
Standard shipping is unregistered. If you wish registered shipping please let us know.

germany: 2.50-5.00 EUR (CDs and 7" are 2.50, LPs are 5.00 Eur)
europe and world: 5.00 - 8.00 EUR (for 1-3 items)

payments with paypal or bank transfer.

Recommended from this seller

€10.00 + shipping
(about $11.11)