Sister Rosetta Tharpe ‎– Live In 1960

$24.98 + $6.99 shipping

Southland Records ‎– ORGM-2100, ORG Music ‎– ORGM-2100
Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered
USA & Canada
05 Jan 2018
Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Can't Sit Down 1:50
A2 He's Got The Whole World In His Hands 1:54
A3 Vacation In The Sky 5:26
A4 Didn't It Rain 2:17
A5 Can't No Grave Hold My Body Down 3:19
A6 Two Little Fishes, Five Loaves of Bread 5:03
A7 The Gospel Train 5:09
B1 Precious Lord 4:28
B2 Down By The Riverside 3:10
B3 Mansion In The Sky 4:58
B4 Is Everybody Happy? 3:26
B5 Peace In The Valley 5:31

Seller Terms

General shipping rates are shown in your shopping cart. The shipping costs are dependent upon where you live, and the weight of the items ordered. After adding all desired items to your cart and proceeding to the checkout, it will show you the total shipping costs before you complete the checkout process.

Multiple record sets (2xLP, 3xLP, etc.) count as the number of items within the set. For example a 4xLP Box Set counts as 4 LPs, a 2xLP title counts as 2 LPs, etc.

ALL SHIPMENTS are quoted with uninsured shipping. **IF YOU NEED INSURANCE ADDED TO YOUR ORDER, YOU SHOULD REQUEST THIS PRIOR TO PAYING YOUR INVOICE! We cannot be held responsible for packages that are lost or damaged in transit unless you request to purchase insurance. If you want insurance added to your order, it is available for an extra fee, which varies depending on the value of the contents - just ask and we will be happy to give you a quote.

If you have any shipping questions, please feel free to contact us.

Recommended from this seller

$24.98 + $6.99 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.