Various ‎– Hillbillies In Hell - Country Music's Tormented Testament (1952-1974) Volume 9

$44.99 + $4.00 shipping

Hillbillies In Hell – Volume 9
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Red / Black Splatter “Tartarus”
Folk, World, & Country


A1 Ernest Tubb Saturday Satan, Sunday Saint
A2 Jim Reeves It’s Nothing To Me
A3 Porter Wagoner The First Mrs. Jones
A4 Tex Williams Ghost Of A Honky Tonk Slave
A5 Connie Dycus I Could Shoot Myself
A6 Eddie Noack The Memories Are Restless Tonight
A7 Art Pettibone World Planets
A8 Carter Family And Cathy Singing, Shouting, Praying
B1 Dolly Parton Down From Dover
B2 Bonnie Guitar Dark Moon
B3 Tommy Durden Dark Day In Dallas
B4 Marie Roberson Shadow Path
B5 The Louvin Brothers Satan Lied To Me
B6 Swanee River Boys* Not Necessarily
B7 Troy Hess Please Don't Go Topless Mother
B8 Sunshine Boys Quartet Goodbye World, Goodbye

Companies, etc.


This is the exclusive. Limited to 200 copies. Red & Black Splatter. Confirmed by Bull Moose that there was an error in the description of what the pressing looked like between them, Iron Mountain and Light In the Attic.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0934334408334

Seller Terms

All items ship via USPS (unless otherwise noted) on Monday - Friday, except for holidays occurring on weekdays.

*** Items labeled "oversized" in item description will incur additional charges based on heavier and/or larger sleeves or packaging ***

US Shipments - USPS Media Mail
Vinyl : 12", 10", LP - $4.00 + $1.00 for each additional LP
Vinyl : 7" - $3.50 + $0.50 for each additional
CD - $3.50 + $0.50 for each additional

Canadian Shipments - USPS First Class International*
European (Excluding Italy) Shipments - USPS First Class International*
Australian Shipments - USPS First Class International*
Most international shipping costs calculated at checkout by weight, or please message me with your address for a shipping estimate.

*Buyer is responsible for any taxes or duties

Recommended from this seller

$44.99 + $4.00 shipping