Various ‎– Home For Christmas

$0.99 + $6.00 shipping

Columbia House ‎– P3S 5608
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Box Set
Jazz, Pop, Classical, Folk, World, & Country
Vocal, Ballad, Easy Listening


A1 The Mormon Tabernacle Choir*, The Philadelphia Orchestra Hallelujah Chorus
Conductor – Eugene OrmandyDirected By – Richard P. Condie
A2 Johnny Cash I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
A3 The Brothers Four God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
A4 Jerry Vale Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
A5 Percy Faith Good King Wenceslas
A6 Ray Conniff Jingle Bells
B1 Tony Bennett White Christmas
B2 Tammy Wynette Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep
B3 Johnny Mathis I'll Be Home For Christmas
B4 Eileen Farrell Away In A Manger
B5 The London Pops Orchestra Glory To God In The Highest
Composed By – Pergolesi*
B6 John Davidson What Child Is This (Greensleeves)
C1 Marty Robbins O Little Town Of Bethlehem
C2 The Philadelphia Brass Ensemble* O Tannenbaum
C3 Gene Autry Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
C4 Burl Ives The Twelve Days Of Christmas
C5 Andre Kostelanetz & His Orchestra* O Holy Night
Baritone Vocals – Earl Wrightson
C6 Anita Bryant Silent Night, Holy Night
D1 The Philadelphia Orchestra, The Temple University Choir* Ave Maria
Composed By – Schubert*Conductor – Eugene OrmandyDirected By – Robert Page
D2 Patti Page The Little Drummer Boy
D3 E. Power Biggs The Holly And The Ivy
D4 Mahalia Jackson Go Tell It On The Mountain
D5 Charlie Byrd The First Noel
D6 Ray Conniff Here Comes Santa Claus
E1 Doris Day Silver Bells
E2 The London Pops Orchestra Joseph Dearest, Joseph Mine
E3 The Philadelphia Orchestra, The Temple University Concert Choir*, St. Francis De Sales Boychoir It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
Directed By – Peter La Manna, Robert Page
E4 John Davidson Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
E5 Andre Kostelanetz* We Wish You A Merry Christmas
E6 The New York Philharmonic* Carol Of The Bells
Conductor – Leonard Bernstein
F1 The Philadelphia Orchestra, The Temple University Concert Choir* Hark The Herald Angels Sing
Conductor – Eugene OrmandyDirected By – Robert Page
F2 The London Pops Orchestra We Three Kings Of Orient Are
F3 Jim Nabors Do You Hear What I Hear?
F4 Rita Ford's Music Boxes The Holy City
F5 Robert Goulet The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
F6 Percy Faith Joy To The World

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): XSM 155212
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): XSM 155213
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side C): XSM 155214
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side D): XSM 155215
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side E): XSM 155216
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side F): XSM 155217
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side A, except 3T etched): XSM155212-1A 3T
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side B, except I T etched): XSM155213-1E I T
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side C, except I T etched): XSM155214-1G IT
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side D, except I T etched): XSM155215-1F IT
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side E, except I T etched): XSM155216-1B I T
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side F, except I T etched): XSM155217-1B I T
  • Other (Disc 1 Catalog Number): DS 800
  • Other (Disc 2 Catalog Number): DS 801
  • Other (Disc 3 Catalog Number): DS 802

Seller Terms

1 x LP = $5
2 -3 LP's = $6
4-5 LP's = $7
6-8 LP's = $8
9-12 LP's = $9
13-18 LP's = $10
19-30 LP's = $12
31-50 LP's = $15

$0.99 + $6.00 shipping