Michael Jackson ‎– Thriller

$40.00 + $4.00 shipping

Epic ‎– QE 38112
Vinyl, LP, Album, Pitman Pressing, With Co-Producer Credits
Electronic, Funk / Soul
Funk, Disco, Soul


A1 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
Written-By – M. Jackson*
A2 Baby Be Mine
Written-By – R. Temperton*
A3 The Girl Is Mine
Featuring – Paul McCartneyWritten-By – M. Jackson*
A4 Thriller
Featuring – Vincent Price (2)Written-By – R. Temperton*
B1 Beat It
Guitar – Eddie Van HalenWritten-By – M. Jackson*
B2 Billie Jean
Written-By – M. Jackson*
B3 Human Nature
Written-By – J. Bettis*, S. Porcaro*
B4 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
Backing Vocals – P.Y.T'sWritten-By – J. Ingram*, Q. Jones*
B5 The Lady In My Life
Written-By – R. Temperton*

Companies, etc.



Pressing variation. This submission is for the Columbia, Pitman pressings with Co-Producer Credits.

This pressing DOES list "Michael Jackson" as a co-producer on the back cover unlike an earlier cover version that is missing the rear credit Thriller

Comes in a Gatefold sleeve. LP housed in lyric sleeve.

Recorded and mixed using the Acusonic Recording Process. Recorded at Westlake Audio, Los Angeles, CA. Additional sound sources recorded at Ocean Way Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA.

℗ © 1982 CBS Inc. Manufactured by Epic Records/CBS Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7464-38112-1
  • Barcode (Scanned): 074643811217
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side A): AL 38112
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side A): BL 38112
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, Side A, Variant 1): P PAL 38112-2CF
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, Side B, Variant 1): P PAL 38112-2CB
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, Side A, Variant 2): P PAL 38112-2BH
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, Side B, Variant 2): P PBL 38112-2CN
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side A [Variant 3] ): P PAL 38112-2BB
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side B [Variant 3]): P PBL 38112-2CJ

Seller Terms

Buyer pays shipping and handling. Item ships with one business day from purchase date. Returns are accepted within 15 days of purchase date for full refund of purchase price. Shipping and handling cost is nonrefundable.

1-5 discs U.S. (media mail) with tracking = $4.00

1 disc to Canada is $17.25 add $4.00 for additional titles
1 disc to Mexico is $21.00
Outside U.S. is $24.00 for two records...this is first-class postage airmail from NYC....3 records will be $35...4-5 records will be $50
if you are ever overcharged for overseas shipping I will refund the difference.
When you buy more than five albums outside the U.S. the weight causes the price to go up because it must be sent priority, which requires larger customs form. The records get there quicker but please add at least $10 to total...For packages of five or more records I will have to get an estimate before billing

Recommended from this seller

$40.00 + $4.00 shipping