The Shirelles ‎– The Singles Collection

£12.99 + £7.49 shipping
(about $26.26 total)

Not Now Music ‎– CATLP113
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, 180 gram
Funk / Soul, Pop


A1 Will You Love Me Tomorrow
A2 Dedicated To The One I Love
A3 Baby It's You
A4 What A Sweet Thing That Was
A5 Everybody Loves A Lover
A6 Welcome Home Baby
A7 Stop The Music
A8 Big John
B1 Soldier Boy
B2 Boys
B3 A Thing Of The Past
B4 I Met Him On A Sunday
B5 Tonight's The Night
B6 It's Love That Really Counts
B7 Mama Said
B8 Things I Want To Hear (Pretty Words)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060397601131

Seller Terms

Please follow us on twitter! "at" vinylshrine
Europe/EU shipping (inc. Russia) 1 x 7" £2.99 +50p for each extra, 1 x LP £4.99, 2 x LP's £5.99, 3 x LP's £6.99 (4 single LP's qualifies for free shipping, a mixture including doubles or box sets will be calculated separately from this offer)
Double LP's count as 2. Shaped picture discs count as LP rate!!!
Rest Of World 1 x 7" £4.99, each additional 75p, 1 x LP £7.49, each additional £2.50
An order of multiple items with mixed formats should attract postage savings dependant on the overall weight.
Some listings say "+shipping" - please note ALL my listings include shipping in the price!
IMPORTANT: When I list a sleeve as "generic" it means a matching company sleeve or when company sleeves were not included in the original sale a plain white bag from the same period. (Discogs do not make this clear) If no original bag is available I will usually list as "no cover" or "not graded".
I use industry standard LP mailers by Lil Packaging and include complimentary poly sleeve
All orders are posted same day as payment if received before 4pm (Sat 11am)

Recommended from this seller

£12.99 + £7.49 shipping
(about $26.26 total)