Highlord ‎– Medusa's Coil

$6.66 + $15.00 shipping

Soundholic ‎– TKCS-85092
CD, Album
21 Apr 2004
Power Metal


Position Title/Credits Duration
1 Medusa's Coil
2 Far From The Light Of God
3 Scarlet Tears
4 Dancing With Destiny
5 Where My Hero Lies
6 Moonseas
7 Your Story Too
8 The Hand Of God
9 Tough Boy
10 Tough Boy - Karaoke Version

Companies, etc.



Released in a jewel case with a Japanese paper sheet and an obi.
Tracks 9 & 10 are Japanese bonus tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 4 988008 765236
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4988008765236
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 10 days.
In Canada Items are shipped expedited with tracking.
1 item under 500 grams is $15 to $20 depending on location. Add more items to combine and save on shipping.
Shipments to the USA are shipped tracked mail.
1 item under 500 grams is $15. Add more items to combine and save on shipping.
International shipments are shipped tracked air mail. Shipping rate starts at $35.

Combining items can save you alot in shipping costs.

We only ship with tracking. Check www.canadapost.ca for rates

$6.66 + $15.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.