The Outsiders (5) ‎– The Golden Years Of Dutch Pop Music (A&B Sides And More)

€17.95 + shipping
(about $19.73)

Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP1792
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
10 Nov 2017


A1 You Mistreat Me
A2 Felt Like I Wanted To Cry
A3 Lying All The Time
A4 Keep On Trying
A5 Touch
A6 Monkey On Your Back
A7 Summer Is Here
A8 I've Been Loving You So Long
B1 Don't You Worry About Me
B2 Cup Of Hot Coffee
B3 I Don't Care
B4 Do You Feel Alright
B5 Thinking About Today
B6 That's Your Problem
B7 Ballad Of John B
C1 What's Wrong With You
C2 Teach Me To Forget You
C3 I'm Only Trying To Prove Myself That I'm Not Like Everybody Else
C4 Bird In A Cage
C5 Strange Things Are Happening
C6 You Remind Me
C7 Daddy Died On Saturday
D1 Won't You Listen
D2 Filthy Rich
D3 Don't You Cry
D4 If You Don't Treat Me Right
D5 Misfit
D6 Wish You Were Here With Me Today
D7 Happyville
D8 Prisonsong


"Selected Hits, B Side Singles and Album Tracks
Remastered Audio for Vinyl
Includes Liner Notes
180 gram audiophile vinyl"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602557135114

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 5 days.
When you are interested in an item please ask for shipping costs to your country first.
We charge the actual postage rates from the Netherlands.
Items will be packed carefully in sturdy cardboard or airmail envelopes.

Tracked shipping costs up to 2kg (= 1-6 lp's) :

to NL = EUR 7.00
to Euro zone 1 = EUR 11.00
to Euro zone 2 = EUR 17.00
to USA, China, Russia, Australia, Japan, Brasil and the rest of the world = EUR 25.00

Letter postage for singles (7") and cd's (0-350gr):

to NL = EUR 4.50
to USA, Europe and Asia = EUR 9.00

We can combine items to reduce shipping costs.

Orders with a total of € 50.00 or more will always be shipped insured by registered post.

We are not responsible for packages that get lost or damaged during shipment if they are not sent insured!

€17.95 + shipping
(about $19.73)