Various ‎– Hillbillies in Hell -- Country Music's Tormented Testament (1952-1974) Volume 777

CA$59.99 + shipping
(about $45.79)

Hillbillies In Hell – Volume 777
Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Remastered
Folk, World, & Country


A1 Hank Williams The Angel Of Death
A2 Hank Williams Jr. Endless Sleep
A3 Tex Williams Smokey Hollow
A4 The Willis Brothers Ax Cabin
A5 Bill Browning And The Dark Hollow Boys Marbone Swamp
A6 Bobby Griggs Dead Man's Cave
A7 Clyde Moody Whispering Pines
A8 The Burton Family I Saw The Light
B1 The Louvin Brothers Satan's Jeweled Crown
B2 Bobby Grove There Ain't No Grave Gonna Hold My Body Down
B3 Durwood Daily East Dallas Dagger
B4 Tex Ritter Dark Day In Dallas
B5 Howard Vokes Mommy Please Stay Home With Me
B6 Cowboy Copas Bury Me Face Down
B7 Tillman Franks Singers When The World's On Fire
B8 The Sunshine Boys Quartet No Hiding Place

Companies, etc.



Limited Edition Deluxe Gatefold LP with exlusive scholarly liner notes by Alvin Lucia!

Full Dynamic Range 2017 Remaster direct from first generation analogue master tapes!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 934334407580

Seller Terms

Buyer Pays Shipping

ATTENTION: Our shipping partners now require your telephone number on all orders. Please remember to provide it when you place an order with us.

NOTE: We are obliged to add HST to all domestic orders

To avoid misdirected packages and extra shipping charges, please remember to confirm your shipping address with us

We ship our vinyl with quality and care in 13x13 standard record boxes. Please note without purchasing insurance we cannot guarantee refunds due to damages caused by the postal service.

Recommended from this seller

CA$59.99 + shipping
(about $45.79)