The Black Crowes ‎– Before The Frost...

$57.21 + $4.00 shipping

Silver Arrow ‎– SA 02 LP, angelus entertainment ‎– SA 02 LP
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Translucent Green & Blue Vinyl
13 Jun 2019
Blues Rock, Country Rock, Southern Rock


A1 Aimless Peacock
A2 Good Morning Captain
A3 Been A Long Time (Waiting On Love)
A4 Greenhorn
B1 Appaloosa
B2 The Shady Grove
B3 The Garden Gate
B4 Shine Along
B5 Roll Old Jeremiah
B6 Houston Don't Dream About Me
C1 I Aint Hiding
C2 Kept My Soul
C3 Lady Of Ave A
C4 Make Glad
C5 And The Band Played On
D1 What Is Home?
D2 So Many Times
D3 A Train Still Makes A Lonely Sound
D4 Fork In The River
D5 The Last Place That Love Lives

Companies, etc.



℗ & © 2009 Silver Arrow Records, Inc
Angelus Entertainment
Translucent Emerald Green & Translucent Royal Blue vinyl
Includes printed inner sleeves containing lyrics and credits.
Gatefold Jacket
Made in CZ

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker): 020286228547
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 184118E1/A VINYL RECORD GURU - SA 02 LP A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 184118E1/A VINYL RECORD GURU - SA 02 LP B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 184118E1/A VINYL RECORD GURU - SA 02 LP C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 184118E1/A VINYL RECORD GURU - SA 02 LP D

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping. US addresses only. $4.00 for up to 10 items sent media mail.

$57.21 + $4.00 shipping