Psychic Temple ‎– IV

$13.99 + $6.99 shipping

Joyful Noise Recordings ‎– JNR217
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Pink
14 Jul 2017


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Spanish Beach
A2 Wait For Me
Lyrics By – Tabor AllenMusic By, Lyrics By – Chris Schlarb
A3 Dream Dictionary
A4 Turn Off The Lights
A5 Nazarene Dream
Lyrics By – Tabor AllenMusic By, Lyrics By – Chris Schlarb
B2 Paper Tiger
Lyrics By – Tabor AllenMusic By – Chris Schlarb
B3 If I Don’t Leave They’ll Take Me Away
B4 The Art Of Giving Up
B5 Isabella Ocean Blue
Arranged By [Horn Arrangement] – Jeremy Trezona

Seller Terms

General shipping rates are shown in your shopping cart. The shipping costs are dependent upon where you live, and the weight of the items ordered. After adding all desired items to your cart and proceeding to the checkout, it will show you the total shipping costs before you complete the checkout process.

Multiple record sets (2xLP, 3xLP, etc.) count as the number of items within the set. For example a 4xLP Box Set counts as 4 LPs, a 2xLP title counts as 2 LPs, etc.

ALL SHIPMENTS are quoted with uninsured shipping. **IF YOU NEED INSURANCE ADDED TO YOUR ORDER, YOU SHOULD REQUEST THIS PRIOR TO PAYING YOUR INVOICE! We cannot be held responsible for packages that are lost or damaged in transit unless you request to purchase insurance. If you want insurance added to your order, it is available for an extra fee, which varies depending on the value of the contents - just ask and we will be happy to give you a quote.

If you have any shipping questions, please feel free to contact us.

Recommended from this seller

$13.99 + $6.99 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.