The Cynics (2) ‎– Rock 'N' Roll

$19.99 + $4.00 shipping

Get Hip Recordings ‎– naked 25, Skyclad Records ‎– naked 25, Get Hip Recordings ‎– NAKED 25, Skyclad Records ‎– NAKED 25, Get Hip Recordings ‎– Naked 25, Skyclad Records ‎– Naked 25
Vinyl, LP, Album
Garage Rock


A1 Baby, What's Wrong? 2:26
A2 Way It's Gonna Be
Organ – Beki Smith
A3 Girl, You're On My Mind 2:09
A4 Get My Way
Organ – Beki Smith
A5 Tears Are Coming 4:07
A6 Business As Usual 1:40
A7 Cry, Cry, Cry 3:05
B1 You Got The Love 2:46
B2 Close To Me 3:27
B3 Different Worlds 2:15
B4 Now I'm Alone 2:42
B5 What You Get
Piano – Chuck Guzelli
B6 Last Time Around 2:56
B7 The Room
Piano – Chuck Guzelli

Companies, etc.



Comes with a Cynics Fanclub membership info sheet.

Jacket Made in Canada

Mastered At, Mastered By uncredited, identified by runout etchings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): NAKED 25 A HEY GREGG - WASN'T THIS DUE IN OCTOBER 1988 (88 UNDERLINED) ?!?
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Label): 86009
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): NAKED 25 B (YES ERICA, WE'RE JUST LIKE A MARRIED COUPLE...) F/W MJS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Label): 86010

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Note: If your Paypal and Discogs addresses do not match, shipment will go to your Paypal address unless you specifically request otherwise.

Buyer pays all shipping. Unless buyer requests otherwise, domestic shipping is by USPS 1st Class (45s/CDs) or Media Mail (LPs). International shipping is by USPS 1st Class Airmail. Shipping charges are determined by actual cost to ship.

NOTE: January 26, 2020 USPS shipping rates are increasing. If you have questions about rates, please ask before ordering. I will have new shipping rules set up soon.

International customers ordering 6 or more LPs, please ask for a shipping quote as these will necessitate Priority Mail International rates..

Recommended from this seller

$19.99 + $4.00 shipping