The Cynics (2) ‎– No Siesta Tonite

$9.99 + $4.00 shipping

Get Hip Recordings ‎– GH-1014CV
Vinyl, LP, Clear
Garage Rock


A1 Intro
A2 Baby What's Wrong?
A3 Girl You're On My Mind
A4 You Got The Love
A5 Close To Me
A6 Now I'm Alone
A7 Yeah!
A8 I Never Loved Her
B1 Angel Of The Morning
B2 No Way
B3 Love Me Then Go Away
B4 Blue Train Station
B5 I Want Love
B6 Shot Down
B7 Erica
B8 Took Her Hand



Catalog number on physical copies reads GH-1014
Includes insert with a Get Hip discography.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 51707-1014-1 4

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Note: If your Paypal and Discogs addresses do not match, shipment will go to your Paypal address unless you specifically request otherwise.

Buyer pays all shipping. Unless buyer requests otherwise, domestic shipping is by USPS 1st Class (45s/CDs) or Media Mail (LPs). International shipping is by USPS 1st Class Airmail. Shipping charges are determined by actual cost to ship.

NOTE: January 26, 2020 USPS shipping rates are increasing. If you have questions about rates, please ask before ordering. I will have new shipping rules set up soon.

International customers ordering 6 or more LPs, please ask for a shipping quote as these will necessitate Priority Mail International rates..

Recommended from this seller

$9.99 + $4.00 shipping