Bruce Hornsby ‎– Harbor Lights

$5.99 + $3.79 shipping

RCA ‎– RJC 66230-2, BMG Music ‎– RJC 66230-2
CD, Album, Promo, 24K Gold CD
Jazz, Funk / Soul


1 Harbor Lights
Backing Vocals – Jean McClain, Laura Creamer-Dunville*Other [Loops] – Jeff LorberOther [Midi Man] – Dave DuncanRhythm Guitar – John BighamSoloist, Guitar – Pat Metheny
2 Talk Of The Town
Bongos – Phil CollinsGuitar – Pat MethenyProgrammed By – Jeff LorberRhythm Guitar – Will RossSoprano Saxophone – Branford Marsalis
3 Long Tall Cool One
Backing Vocals – Phil CollinsSoprano Saxophone – Branford Marsalis
4 China Doll
Backing Vocals – Phil CollinsGuitar [Chords] – Tony Berg, Wayne PooleySoloist, Guitar – Pat Metheny
5 Fields Of Gray
Backing Vocals, Tambourine – Phil CollinsCello – William ConitaPercussion – Lamont CowardViola – Beverly BakerViolin – John McLaughlin, Laura Roelofs Park
6 Rainbow's Cadillac
Backing Vocals – Bonnie Raitt, Jean McClain, Laura Creamer-Dunville*Horns – Branford Marsalis, Glenn Wilson (3), John D'EarthLead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – John Bigham
7 Passing Through
Backing Vocals – Jean McClain, Laura Creamer-Dunville*Guitar – Jerry Garcia, John Bigham
8 The Tide Will Rise
Backing Vocals – Bona Cheri Wells, Bonnie Raitt, Debra Henry, Jean McClain, Laura Creamer-Dunville*French Horn – Adam Lesnik, Alan Paterson, George Harple, Philip KoslowHorns – George A. Gailes III, Glenn Wilson (3), John D'Earth, Roy Muth, Tim StreagleRhythm Guitar, Soloist, Guitar – Pat Metheny
9 What A Time
Backing Vocals – Bona Cheri Wells, Debra HenryHorns – George A. Gailes III, Glenn Wilson (3), John D'Earth, Roy Muth, Tim Streagle
10 Pastures Of Plenty
Cello – William ComitaGuitar – Jerry GarciaViola – Beverly ParkerViolin – John McLaughlin, Laura Roelofs Park



Promotional Copy - Not For Sale printed on the disc. PICTURE DISC CD. Housed in a superb custom tri-fold digipak picture sleeve complete with lyric booklet.
Recorded at Bruce Hornsby's House.

Seller Terms

Unless otherwise stated in listing, inside U.S.: Single CDs - Buyer pays $3.79 and $.50 per each additional CD via USPS 1st Class Mail; Single LPs $4.99 and $1 per each additional LP via USPS Media Mail. Please inquire regarding bulk orders or international shipping. Be advised: We DO NOT "drop ship". We ship ONLY to the address provided on your PayPal payment.

$5.99 + $3.79 shipping