Michael Kamen ‎– Robin Hood: Prince Of Thieves (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

€8.00 + €12.00 shipping
(about $21.58 total)

Polydor ‎– 511 050-1
Vinyl, LP, Album
Rock, Stage & Screen
Soundtrack, Pop Rock


A1 Overture And A Prisoner Of The Crusades (From Chains To Freedom) 8:27
A2 Sir Guy Of Gisborne And The Escape To Sherwood 7:27
A3 Little John And The Band In The Forest 4:52
A4 The Sheriff And His Witch 6:03
A5 Maid Marian 5:15
B1 Training - Robin Hood, Prince Of Thieves 2:57
B2 Marian At The Waterfall 5:34
B3 The Abduction And The Final Battle At The Gallows 9:53
B4 (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
Bass – Larry KleinDrums – Mickey CurryEngineer – Nigel GreenGuitar [Lead] – Keith ScottKeyboards – Bill PayneMixed By – Bob ClearmountainPerformer, Guitar, Vocals – Bryan AdamsProducer – Robert John "Mutt" Lange*Written-By – B. Adams*, M. Kamen*, R.J. Lange*
B5 Wild Times
Backing Vocals [Background] – Julianna RayeDrums – Jim KeltnerEngineer, Mixed By – Richard DoddPerformer, Producer, Vocals – Jeff LynneWritten-By – J. Lynne*, M. Kamen*


  • Composed By, ConductorMichael Kamen (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B3)
  • Executive Producer – David Kershenbaum, Jim Mazza

Seller Terms

5 (Registered shipping +++++ Spain) *********** 10 Euros (registered shipping +++ Europe) *** 12 Euros (Registered shipping ++++ Rest of the world). I CAN SEND NON REGISTERED, BUT AT YOUR OWN RISK AND ONLY IN ORDERS OF LESS THAN 20 EUROS (3 Euros Spain ***** 8 Euros Europe *** 9 Rest of the world) ******* FLAT RATE SHIPPING (ONLY 45'S); ADD AS MANY 45's AS YOU WANT TO YOUR ORDER FOR THE SAME POSTAGE COST.

Recommended from this seller

€8.00 + €12.00 shipping
(about $21.58 total)