Ryan Adams ‎– Heartbreaker

$44.00 + shipping

Pax Americana Record Company ‎– Pax-am 056
4 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo
DVD, DVD-Video
06 May 2016
Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Folk Rock, Country Rock, Alternative Rock, Acoustic


A1 (Argument With David Rawlings Concerning Morrissey) 0:37
A2 To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High) 3:04
A3 My Winding Wheel
Featuring [Background] – Pat Sansone
A4 Amy 3:46
B1 Oh My Sweet Carolina
Piano – Pat SansoneVocals – Emmylou Harris
B2 Bartering Lines
Keyboards [Chamberlin], Featuring [Weird-storm-producing Organ Type Instrument] – Pat Sansone
B3 Call Me On Your Way Back Home 3:09
B4 Damn, Sam (I Love A Woman That Rains) 2:08
C1 Come Pick Me Up
Backing Vocals – Kim RicheyPiano – Pat Sansone
C2 To Be The One 3:01
C3 Why Do They Leave?
Backing Vocals – Allison PiercePiano – Pat Sansone
C4 Shakedown On 9th Street 2:53
D1 Don't Ask For The Water 2:56
D2 In My Time Of Need 5:39
D3 Sweet Lil Gal (23rd/1st) 3:39
E1 Hairdresser on fire
E2 To Be Young
E3 Petal In A Rainstorm
E4 War Horse
E5 Oh My Sweet Carolina
F1 Come Pick Me Up
F2 Punk Jam
F3 When The Rope Gets Tight (alternate)
F4 When The Rope Gets Tight
F5 Goodbye Honey
F6 In My Time Of Need
G1 Bartering Lines
G2 Come Pick Me Up
G3 To Be The One
G4 Don't Ask For The Water
G5 In My Time Of Need
H1 Goodbye Honey
H2 Petal In A Rainstorm
H3 War Horse
H4 Locked Away
Dvd Live At The Mercury Lounge, October 20, 2000
DVD1 Oh My Sweet Carolina
DVD2 Gimme Sunshine
DVD3 To Be Young
DVD5 Call Me On Your Way Back Home
DVD6 Just Like A Whore
DVD7 Wonderwall
DVD8 Damn Sam
DVD9 Sweet Lil Gal
DVD10 Come Pick Me Up
DVD11 My Winding Wheel

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Woodland Studios, Room A Nashville, Tennessee. It took 14 days.
Pre-production recording at Waltmore St. Studios, Jacksonville, NC and Pilot Studios, NYC (near Port Authority).
Management for FCC Management.
Booking for Monterey Peninsula Artists.
All songs (Barland Music, administered by Bug Music (BMI)) except "To Be Young (is to be sad, is to be high)" (Cracklin' Music administered by Bug Music (BMI)).
Ryan Adams appears courtesy of NASA.
©Ryan Adams (R)2000 Bloodshot LTD.

The title for track 1 is listed as "(Argument with David Rawlings concerning Morrissey)."
The title for track 2 is listed as "To Be Young (is to be sad, is to be high)."
The title for track 4 is listed as "AMY."
The title for track 8 is listed as "Damn, Sam (I love a woman that rains)."
The title for track 12 is listed as "Shakedown on 9th Street."
The title for track 14 is listed as "In My Time of Need."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 811790025445

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
Buyer agrees to pay within 3 days.
New orders receive "Non-Paying Buyer" if payment is not received within 4 days after sending invoice.
Seller is not responsible for any duties or taxes the buyer may incur due to their countries policies.

Shipments made to address listed on buyers PayPal account

Buyer responsible for shipping cost.
Items ship within 3/4 business days after receiving payment.

1 LP (up to 1.1 lbs) : $13
1-3 LPs (1.1 to 2.2 lbs): $19
3-7 LPs (2.2 to 4.4 lbs): $20 and up.
CDs: $6 ($2 each additional)
Cassettes: $7 ($2 each additional)
~~ Discounts on multiple items sold (PM for details) ~~
Estimate not available due to wide range of options. Please ask for a quote.

$44.00 + shipping