Various ‎– Good Morning Vietnam (A Selection Of Tracks From The Motion Picture Soundtrack)

€6.14 + €7.00 shipping
(about $14.44 total)

A&M Records ‎– CDMID 163, A&M Records ‎– 393 913-2
CD, Album, Compilation, Repress
Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Stage & Screen
Pop Rock, Spoken Word, Soundtrack, Soul, Rhythm & Blues, Blues Rock, Vocal, Funk


1 Robin Williams Adrian Cronauer 2:09
2 Martha Reeves & The Vandellas Nowhere To Run
Written-By – Holland-Dozier-Holland
3 The Beach Boys I Get Around
Written-By – Brian Wilson
4 Wayne Fontana & The Mindbenders Game Of Love
Written-By – Clint Ballard Jr.
5 Robin Williams Adrian Cronauer 0:15
6 The Searchers Sugar & Spice
Written-By – Fred Nightingale
7 Robin Williams Adrian Cronauer 0:47
8 The Castaways Liar, Liar
Written-By – Jim Donna
9 The Beach Boys The Warmth Of The Sun
Written-By – Brian Wilson, Mike Love
10 Robin Williams Adrian Cronauer 0:34
11 James Brown I Got You (I Feel Good)
Written-By – James Brown
12 Robin Williams Adrian Cronauer 0:08
13 Them (3) Baby Please Don't Go
Written-By – Joe Williams*
14 Robin Williams Adrian Cronauer 0:33
15 The Marvelettes Danger Heartbreak Dead Ahead
Written-By – C. Paul*, Ivy Jo Hunter, W. Stevenson*
16 The Vogues Five O'Clock World
Written-By – Allen Reynolds
17 The Rivieras California Sun
Written-By – Henry Glover, Morris Levy
18 Robin Williams Adrian Cronauer 1:21
19 Louis Armstrong What A Wonderful World
Written-By – Bob Thiele, George Weiss*

Companies, etc.



This release is differentiated from another version that is made by PMDC, Germany—that other version has two sets of rights societies attributed (BIEM/MCPS on the disc and BIEM/STEMRA on the back cover and insert.)

Tracks 1, 5, 7, 10, 12, 14 and 18 are spoken word extracts from the film as performed by Robin Williams, and he is not credited on the release. Tracks 3, 4, 6, 13 and 17 are in mono, all others are in stereo. All spoken material by Adrian Cronauer courtesy of Touchstone Pictures.

A&M Records Ltd are the exclusive licensees for the UK

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 082839391320
  • Barcode (Text): 0 82839 39132 0
  • Matrix / Runout: 393 913-2 03 +
  • Matrix / Runout: MADE IN GERMANY BY PMDC M
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L002
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 01F7
  • Label Code: LC 0485
  • Distribution Code: POL 899
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • SPARS Code: AAD

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 14 days.
Please note: All our items are the latest available release/pressing.

Worldwide shipping!

Standard shipment for orders under 30€ and registered shipments for orders above.
Shipping prices are calculated automatically once the shopping cart has been filled.
You will be able to check the total price before payment and confirmation of your order.

Standard Shipping Benelux and Germany : 5 euro for the first item and 1 euro for each additional item
Standard Shipping Rest of the world : 7 euro or the first item and 1 euro for each additional item

Registered Shipping Benelux and Germany : 12 euro for the first item and 1 euro for each additional item
Registered Shipping Rest of the world : 16 euro for the first item and 1 euro for each additional item

Please note we only accept PayPal payments.
You will receive no feedback on your order until you've completed the PayPal payment.

Recommended from this seller

€6.14 + €7.00 shipping
(about $14.44 total)