Klaus Stockhausen & Boris Dlugosch ‎– Running Back Mastermix Presents - Front / Part 1 (Proto House & Disco)

$19.99 + $6.00 shipping

Running Back ‎– RBFRONTLP1
2 × Vinyl, 12", Compilation
21 Sep 2018
Electronic, Funk / Soul
Disco, Boogie, Hi NRG, House, Deep House, Garage House


A1 Blue Modérne* Through The Night (Dub Mix 1) 3:52
A2 Modern Romance Can You Move (Midnight Vocal Mix) 8:36
B1 Simphonia You And Me (Dub Mix) 5:08
B2 Answering Service Call Me Mr. Telephone (Street Dub Mix) 7:01
C1 Wired (3) To The Beat Of The Drum (On The Burn Mix) 5:16
C2 Temper (5) No Favors (Dub) 7:10
D1 Steve Arrington Dancin' In The Key Of Life (Special Mix) 6:03
D2 Executive (3) Celebrate Your Love 6:41

Companies, etc.



Made in Germany.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 4260544822643

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
$4 USPS media mail w/ tracking for 1 CD
$5 USPS media mail w/ tracking for double CD or 1LP
$6 USPS media mail w/ tracking for double LPs
Only shipping within the United States.
shipping discounts available for bulk purchases, inquire with seller
Form of payment is Paypal to be paid within 4 days of invoice.

All used CDs fully tested for error-free playability before shipping out.
All used LPs fully tested for playability and conservatively graded.

$19.99 + $6.00 shipping