Depeche Mode ‎– Black Celebration | The 12" Singles

£95.00 + shipping
(about $117.28)

Mute ‎– 12DMBOX05, Sire ‎– 603497852512, Rhino Records (2) ‎– 603497852512
Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Remastered
Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Single, Reissue
Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Single, Reissue
Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Single, Reissue
Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Single, Reissue
Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Single, Reissue
31 May 2019


Stripped | 12BONG 10
A1 Stripped (Highland Mix) 6:41
A2 But Not Tonight (Extended Remix) 5:10
B1 Breathing In Fumes 6:05
B2 Fly On The Windscreen (Quiet Mix) 4:23
B3 Black Day 2:36
A Question Of Lust | 12BONG 11
C1 A Question Of Lust 4:22
C2 Christmas Island (Extended) 5:39
D1 People Are People (Live) 4:23
D2 It Doesn't Matter Two (Instrumental) 2:48
D3 A Question Of Lust (Minimal) 6:47
A Question Of Lust | L12BONG 11
E1 A Question Of Lust (Flood Mix) 5:08
E2 Christmas Island 4:50
F1 If You Want (Live) 5:16
F2 Shame (Live) 4:13
F3 Blasphemous Rumours (Live) 5:30
A Question Of Time | 12BONG 12
G A Question Of Time (Extended Remix) 6:39
H1 Black Celebration (Live) 5:58
H2 Something To Do (Live) 3:50
H3 Stripped (Live) 6:22
A Question Of Time | L12BONG 12
I1 A Question Of Time (New Town Mix) 6:50
I2 A Question Of Time (Live Remix) 4:21
J1 Black Celebration (Black Tulip Mix) 6:30
J2 More Than A Party (Live Remix) 4:59

Companies, etc.



12" singles faithfully reproduced from original artwork and audio masters.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 603497852512
  • Barcode (Scanned): 0603497852512
  • Other (Catalog# A/B): 12BONG 10 / 19075890241-01
  • Other (Catalog# C/D): 12BONG 11 / 19075890241-02
  • Other (Catalog# E/F): L12BONG 11 / 19075890241-03
  • Other (Catalog# G/H): 12BONG 12 / 19075890241-04
  • Other (Catalog# I/J): L12BONG 12 / 19075890241-05

Seller Terms

**IMPORTANT - COVID-19 UPDATE - Following the recent announcement from the UK government the shop has had to close its doors for the foreseeable. During this time we will be unable to process Discogs orders. You may still place an order but please be aware that we will be unable to fulfil it until such a time as we are advised that we can reopen. Apologies for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding during these trying times. - Sound Knowledge Online**

Buyer pays shipping costs; for orders over a certain threshold, we'll invoice for signed-for delivery. Alternately, if signed for is preferred, regardless of cost, let us know when placing your order. If you're ordering from outside Europe, or certain countries within Europe (Switzerland & the Scandinavian countries), we'll provide you with a shipping quote before invoicing you.

Firm orders will be honoured over messages, so if you're interested in an item please place an order instead of sending us a message.

As we are primarily a physical store, there's always the possibility an item has sold out in-store. If that's the case, we'll let you know as soon as possible.

Feel free to come visit our shop, as well! We're based in Marlborough, Wiltshire- just off the High Street, in Hughenden Yard.

Recommended from this seller

£95.00 + shipping
(about $117.28)