Judas Priest ‎– Screaming For Vengeance

$24.00 + $4.75 shipping

Columbia ‎– 88725450771, Legacy ‎– 88725450771
Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Reissue, 30th Anniversary Edition
23 Nov 2012
Heavy Metal


A1 The Hellion 0:42
A2 Electric Eye 3:39
A3 Riding On The Wind 3:10
A4 Bloodstone 3:53
A5 (Take These) Chains 3:07
A6 Pain And Pleasure 4:15
B1 Screaming For Vengeance 4:43
B2 You've Got Another Thing Comin' 5:10
B3 Fever 5:21
B4 Devil's Child 4:50


This is exactly the same as the Black Friday 2012 release, except it is NOT individually numbered, and the sticker on the front is different. It doesn't feature the Record Store Day sticker, and the black information sticker is laid out differently. It reads:
Classic Metal
Masterpiece |
For Vengeance |
Special 30th
Anniversary Edition
Picture Disc |

I have no idea what the story is on these or how rare they are.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 887254507710
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 88725450771-A *
  • Matrix / Runout: 88725450771-B

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
$4.75 for 1-2 items (lp), 3 or more, free shipping in U.S. when order is over $20, shipped media mail. Priority mail within the U.S. first record 13.00, each additional record add 3.00. International: 1st Class. 1st record $23, each additional record add $8. Canada 14.75. 45 RPM - $3.00 within the continental U.S. Add .75 for every additional 45 record ordered. International: 1st Class 1st 45rpm 10.00, each additional record add 3.00.

$24.00 + $4.75 shipping