Asleep At The Wheel ‎– Comin' Right At Ya

$4.00 + $4.50 shipping

United Artists Records ‎– UA LA038F
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
Jazz, Rock, Blues, Folk, World, & Country
Country, Swing, Boogie Woogie, Blues Rock, Country Rock


A1 Take Me Back To Tulsa 3:34
A2 Daddy's Advice 2:24
A3 Before You Stopped Loving Me 3:25
A4 Drivin' Nails In My Coffin 3:20
A5 I'll Never Get Out Of This World Alive 2:44
A6 Space Buggy 2:35
B1 Cherokee Boogie 3:20
B2 Hillbilly Nut 2:30
B3 Your Down Home Is Uptown 2:23
B4 I'm The Fool (Who Told You To Go) 2:24
B5 I've Been Everywhere 2:44
B6 The Son Shines Down On Me 3:59

Companies, etc.



United Artists Records brown labels, indicated as reissue on dead wax (RE-1).

Recorded at Mercury Custom Studios, Nashville, Tenn.

Andy Stein on loan from Commander Cody and his Lost Planet Airmen
Johnny Gimble on loan from Bob Wills and The Texas Playboys

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): XSY-130827-RE-1C UA-LA-038-F-1 Re1 (2)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): UA-LA-038-F-2

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping. Domestic $4.50 for one item, additional shipping for multiple items calculated. International shipping based on the address of buyer and item purchased. International shipping paid by buyer does not include customs duties and fees. The buyer is solely responsible for custom duties and fees. Items will ship within three business days. Payment by PayPal or Discogs Payments.

$4.00 + $4.50 shipping