Michael Stanbury ‎– Rake And Ramblin' Boy

$10.00 + $10.00 shipping

Arc Records (4) ‎– A 681
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Folk, World, & Country


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 The Bluenose Song 2:00
A2 That's What You Get For Lovin' Me 1:53
A3 She's Like The Swallow 2:35
A4 Someday 2:55
A5 Abilene 2:40
A6 As Many As These 2:30
B1 Baby, The Rain Must Fall 1:55
B2 Lullaby 2:12
B3 I'm Goin' Home 2:35
B4 Baby You've Been On My Mind 2:32
B5 All My Friends Are Settlin' Down 2:25
B6 Rake And Ramblin' Boy 2:35



catalog number is A 681 on the label, 681 on sleeve front and A681 on sleeve back

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 10 days.
In Canada Items are shipped expedited with tracking.
1 item under 500 grams is $15 to $20 depending on location. Add more items to combine and save on shipping. Message for a quote.
Shipments to the USA are shipped tracked mail.
1 item under 500 grams is $10. Add more items to combine and save on shipping. Message for a quote.
International shipments are shipped tracked air mail. Shipping rate start at $35. Message for a quote.

Combining items can save you alot in shipping costs.

We only ship with tracking. Check www.canadapost.ca for rates

$10.00 + $10.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.