Entrails Massacre / Proletar ‎– Global Murder Messiah / Proletar

£4.00 + shipping
(about $5.24)

Power It Up ‎– P.I.U. # 182, Power It Up ‎– P.I.U. #182
Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM
26 Apr 2013


A1 Entrails Massacre Puzzle Person
A2 Entrails Massacre Worlds Collide
A3 Entrails Massacre Human Pancake
A4 Entrails Massacre I See Lies
Written-By – Nasum
B1 Proletar Resistance
B2 Proletar Extremely Decay
B3 Proletar Agony
B4 Proletar Fuck Dog

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork [Entrails Massacre Cover Art By]Jasper Swerts
  • Artwork [Proletar], Layout [Proletar]M.D.A
  • Bass Guitar, VocalsRob* (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Design [E.M. Logo By]M. Gemmet*
  • Drums, VocalsDaniel* (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • EngineerPutra Rusax (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • GuitarSascha (27) (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Mastered ByPluto Poserslaughter (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByPemil (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • MusicianIpul* (tracks: B1 to B4), Levoy (tracks: B1 to B4), Ryzki (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Photography By [Entrails Massacre Photo Made By]N. Kamlah*
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByE.M.* (tracks: A1 to A4), Pierre B.* (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • VocalsDanilo* (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Written-ByEntrails Massacre (tracks: A1 to A3)


Entrails Massacre recorded & mixed at Ostsee-Rock-Studio 2012.
Mastered at Vintage-Mastering Berlin 2013.
Cover art for Infested Art 2012.
Photo made 28-04-2012.

Proletar recorded at A4 studio kunciran-Tangerang (Indonesia) around January-Februari 2013.
Track B2 is an Extreme Decay cover.
Mix and mastering P Lab Studio.

Catalog number on side A vinyl label: P.I.U. # 182
Catalog number on side B vinyl label: P.I.U. #182

Regular version on black vinys.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): P.I.U .# 182 A -28100-
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): P.I.U. # 182 B -28100-

Seller Terms

buyer is responsible for shipping

Recommended from this seller

£4.00 + shipping
(about $5.24)