Kylie Minogue ‎– Body Language Live (Album Launch Live At The London Apollo)

$38.30 + $4.50 shipping

Capitol Records ‎– C9 7243 5 99791 9 9, EMI ‎– C9 7243 5 99791 9 9
Electronic, Pop
Synth-pop, Disco


1 Still Standing
2 Red Blooded Woman
3 On A Night Like This
4 Breathe / Je T'Aime
5 After Dark
6 Chocolate
7 Can't Get You Out Of My Head
8 Slow
9 Obsession
10 In Your Eyes
11 Secret (Take Me Home)
12 Spinning Around
13 Love At First Sight
Extra Features
14 Behind The Scenes: Body Language Live Documentary
Promo Videos
15 Slow
16 Red Blooded Woman
17 Chocolate
Multi-Angle Screen Visuals
18 Slow
19 Chocolate
DVD-Rom Wallpapers, Screensavers & Weblink

Companies, etc.



Includes a behind the scenes documentary; the music videos for Slow, Red Blooded Woman and Chocolate; PC Rom extras and multi-angle screen visuals for Slow and Chocolate.

Running time approx: 110mins

Audio Options: DTS, Dolby Digital 5.1 & Stereo
DVD format: DVD-9

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 7 2435-99791-9 9

Seller Terms

US Mainland domestic. Buyer pays required taxes, plus S&H as follows:
"Standard" Method, USPS Media Mail $4.00 for the first item and $0.50 for each additional item.
"Express" Method, USPS Priority for $10.00 for the first item and $0.50 for each additional item.

Larger items or items requiring extra packaging will show up as more than one item quantity. Tracking # will be supplied. I usually ship next business day.

EVERYTHING is from my PRIVATE COLLECTION. Most of the items have been opened and played, unless stated otherwise.

To the best of my ability I have ensured the release matches up with the Discogs listing. For most items, I included the alphanumeric detail from the CD hub.

All items including those judged as "Mint condition" have been opened and played, and may have slight imperfections as manufactured, hairline marks from CD loading, and careful handling during item inspection. If the item is sold as "sealed" I was unable to verify the media for playback and must be considered as-is.

All sales are final*. If you need to know anything beyond what I've stated in each listing, or you have particular expectations of an item's specific condition, or would like to see images of the product, please contact me before purchasing. I usually respond in less than 24 hours. I want happy customers and if that takes some extra work on the front end, that's OK by me.

*A no-return policy protects the seller from rip-and-return, regret, dislike of music in the release, or finding a better price later. Please pre-listen at the typical sampling outlets or video sharing sites and research prices. If you feel I need to drop my price to align with others, please make an offer instead of going directly to buying. Thank you for understanding.

Recommended from this seller

$38.30 + $4.50 shipping