Roger Waters ‎– Us + Them

$42.00 + $4.00 shipping

Columbia ‎– 19439707691, Legacy ‎– 19439707691
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album
02 Oct 2020
Rock, Stage & Screen
Classic Rock, Prog Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Soundtrack


A1 Intro
A2 Speak To Me
A3 Breathe
A4 One Of These Days
A5 Time
A6 Breathe (Reprise)
A7 The Great Gig In The Sky
B1 Welcome To The Machine
B2 Déjà Vu
B3 The Last Refugee
C1 Picture That
C2 Wish You Were Here
C3 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
C4 Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
C5 Another Brick In The Wall Part 3
D1 Dogs
E1 Pigs (Three Different Ones)
E2 Money
F1 Us & Them
F2 Brain Damage
F3 Eclipse
F4 The Last Refugee (Reprise)
F5 Déjà Vu (Reprise)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 194397076912

Seller Terms

Buyer pays shipping $4.00 media mail for first LP within US. priority shipping available upon request. will combine shipping if more than one item is purchased. items will be shipped withing 48 hours of payment.

$42.00 + $4.00 shipping