Incapacitants ‎– No Progress (Dedicated To Takuya "Synapse" Sakaguchi)

¥1,800 + ¥740 shipping
(about $24.54 total)

Alchemy Records (2) ‎– YOUTH-171, Youth Inc. ‎– YOUTH-171
CD, Compilation, Reissue
11 Aug 2012


1 Long Awaited 23:46
2 Fallen Banker 9:34
3 Inverted Yield Curve 11:17
4 Libra Was Dead. Since Then, He Has Gone To Morgan Stanley. 5:10
5 BIS Conspiracy 23:57

Companies, etc.


Reissue of ARCD-070. Released in a cardboard sleeve with obi.
Also included in アルケミー箱愚か Alchemy Box Is Stupid.

Track 1 originally released as Side B of "Pallo III" (Pariah Tapes PT-05).
Track 2 originally released as a contribution to the compilation "Hard Drugs" (Nux Organization NUX-12).
Track 3 originally released as 7-inch EP, coupled with Freudwerk (Freudwerk-02).
Track 4 originally titled as "Libra Will Be Dead" unreleased.
Track 5 new material.

℗© 2012 Alchemy Records / Youth Inc.
Distributed by: Ultra Vybe (printed on obi) / Ultra Vibe (printed on CD).
CD pressed in Taiwan.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 571209 816915
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4571209816915
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix): D107996 8C YOUTH-171
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT027
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI TAZ01
  • Other (Price): ¥2,000

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 6 days.
#COVID-19 issue [updated on 26 Nov 2020]

I can ship to most countries except Greece. However, to the USA, Canada and Australia, only ordinary mail is available.

- PayPal only.
- Buyer pays shipping.
- Shipping by registered air mail.
- If you want to purchase more than 2 LPs, please contact me via PM first. I will adjust the shipping charges.
- 日本国内の場合は銀行振り込み可。定形外郵便で発送致します。

¥1,800 + ¥740 shipping
(about $24.54 total)