Tenhi ‎– The Collected Works

€499.00 + €38.50 shipping
(about $584.24 total)

Prophecy Productions ‎– PRO 124
6 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition
02 Dec 2011
Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Acoustic, Neofolk


Position Title/Credits Duration
Kauan LP
A1 Näkin Laulu 7:41
A2 Huomen 6:46
A3 Revontulet 3:43
A4 Hallavedet 7:32
B1 Etäisyyksien Taa 5:52
B2 Lauluni Sinulle 5:42
B3 Taival 6:44
B4 Soutu 8:20
Väre LP
A1 Vastakaiun 7:58
A2 Jäljen 4:54
A3 Vilja 4:59
A4 Keväin 2:24
A5 Yötä 5:26
B1 Suortuva 7:01
B2 Tenhi 6:14
B3 Sutoi 5:54
B4 Katve 3:08
B5 Varis Eloinen 6:37
B6 Kuolleesi Jokeen 3:04
Airut:Aamujen LP
A1 Saapuminen - Emerging 2:24
A2 Seitsensarvi - Grey Shine Of June 4:35
A3 Lävitseni Kaikkeen - Thru Me And Into Everything 5:44
A4 Luopumisen Laulu - Eloign 5:40
A5 Kuvajainen - Apparition 7:01
B1 Oikea Sointi - Lay Down A Tune 4:12
B2 Kahluu - Fury Revived 8:19
B3 Hiensynty - Burning 7:35
B4 Läheltä - A Brief Passing Moment 6:49
Maaäet LP
A1 Varpuspäivä - Sparrow-Day 6:31
A2 Kuoppa - Depth 4:31
A3 Kuulut Kesiin - July's Wreath 3:34
A4 Salain - Shapeless 4:40
A5 Viimeiseen - Through Bloom-Blades 7:00
A6 Vähäinen Violetissa - Lithe In Lilac 6:16
B1 Sarastuskävijä - Frail 5:59
B2 Maa Syttyy - Orphan Joy 2:15
B3 Tuulenkaato - Falter 5:00
B4 Aatos - Reverie 2:14
B5 Uuvu Oravan Luu - Ease Squirrel Bone 4:59
B6 Rannalta Haettu - From The Shore 7:19
Folk Aesthetic 1996-2006 3xLP
Kertomuksia Demo 1997
A1 Näkin Laulu 6:52
A2 Havuisissa Saleissa 9:18
A3 Tenhi 6:52
Hallavedet MCD 1998
B1 Hallavedet 7:38
B2 Hiljaiseksi Lampi Jää 8:12
Airut : Ciwi MCD 2001
B3 Tuulennostatus 1:50
B4 Kielo 10:42
B5 Ciwenkierto 6:26
Alternatives And Unreleased
C1 Kausienranta 6:00
C2 Suortuva 7:31
C3 Etäisyyksien Taa 5:34
C4 Linnuit 4:00
C5 Tuulenkaato 5:04
C6 Sydänvalkea 4:26
D1 Kuoppa 4:21
D2 Korvenraivaajat 5:29
D3 Kielo 12:28
D4 Niin Auer Hiljaa Vie 7:36
Kaski 1996-2006
E1 Häie 4:14
E2 Luo Varjo 11:07
E3 Koiranlainen Peura 6:44
E4 Suruiksi Soi 8:54
F1 Sarahdus 6:36
F2 Tuuli Varista 7:42
F3 Laule 1:24
F4 Vasen 9:38
F5 Neidiie 4:00
Saivo 2xLP
A1 Saivon Kimallus 3:40
A2 Pojan Kiiski 6:46
A3 Pienet Purot 8:08
B1 Uloin 4:18
B2 Sateen Soutu 3:05
B3 Haaksi 9:14
C1 Surunuotta 5:43
C2 Savoie 3:02
C3 Vuoksi 6:08
D1 Paluu Joelle 5:01
D2 Sees 4:25
D3 Siniset Runot 10:30

Seller Terms


Orders are shipped once a week on Wednesday. When this has happened, we will mark the order as shipped. Tracking will be emailed to the email address you provided through Paypal on Thursday. Please check spam boxes etc. Tracking will be emailed from a Weshipvinyl.com email address (the shipping service we use).

Messages containing questions about whether your order has shipped will not be answered, we will however inform you when and if we are unable to ship on Wednesday, or when we expect a delay in delivery. We will personally email you if this is the case.

Currently, we do not ship to Russia or Ukraine as our shipper does not accept deliveries to these countries.


Where is my order?

We are a small, independent label/ online record store and our mail-order department generally consists of just one person. Therefore, we kindly ask for your patience.

Orders are generally shipped out once a week (through a courier company called B2C Europe) on Wednesday mornings and delivery can take up to 10-14 business days. Orders placed on Tuesdays after 15:00 may be shipped a week later, we appreciate your understanding.

All parcels are sent with tracked shipping. You will receive the tracking information in a separate email within 24 hours of your order being marked as complete. This email will be sent to the address used when placing your order. Please note, this is an automatically generated email that is sent to you when the courier has picked up and received your package. Make sure to check your spam folder as sometimes these end up there.

Sometimes, delivery notices left in mailboxes tend to get lost in between all the junk. If your order has shipped, and you haven’t received it within the 10-14 business day period mentioned above, check with your local post office to ask if there are any orders from WeShipVinyl as this is the shipping name we use on our packages. Your order might just be waiting for you there.

Still haven't received your order? Send us a message as soon as possible, please do not wait.

Recommended from this seller

€499.00 + €38.50 shipping
(about $584.24 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.