Elton John ‎– Greatest Hits - One Night Only

€1.99 + €11.00 shipping
(about $15.65 total)

Add to Cart
Mercury ‎– 077267-9, Universal ‎– 077267-9
DVD, DVD-Video, Multichannel, PAL
Pop Rock, Classic Rock


Live Tracks
1 Elton John Funeral For A Friend (Love Lies Bleeding)
2 Elton John Candle In The Wind
3 Elton John Bennie And The Jets
4 Elton John With Billy Joel Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
5 Elton John Someone Saved My Life Tonight
6 Elton John Little Jeannie
7 Elton John Philadelphia Freedom
8 Elton John Tiny Dancer
9 Elton John Can You Feel The Love Tonight?
10 Elton John Daniel
11 Elton John Rocket Man
12 Elton John Club At The End Of The Street
13 Elton John Blue Eyes
14 Elton John With Mary J. Blige I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
15 Elton John The One
16 Elton John I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That
17 Elton John Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
18 Elton John Sacrifice
19 Elton John Come Together
20 Elton John With Ronan Keating Your Song
21 Elton John With Bryan Adams Sad Songs (Say So Much)
22 Elton John I'm Still Standing
23 Elton John Crocodile Rock
24 Elton John With Anastacia Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
25 Elton John The Bitch Is Back
26 Elton John Don't Let The Sun Go Down On me
27 Elton John With Kiki Dee Don't Go Breaking My Heart
Bonus Extras
28 Elton John I Want Love (Video Featuring Robert Downey Jnr)
Featuring – Robert Downey Jnr*
29 Elton John This Train Don't Stop There Anymore (Video Featuring Justin Timberlake)
Featuring – Justin Timberlake
30 Elton John Original Sin (Video Featuring Mandy Moore & Elizabeth Taylor)
Featuring – Elizabeth Taylor, Mandy Moore
31 Elton John Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word (Video Featuring Blue)
Featuring – Blue (5)
32 Elton John Original Sin (Dan-O-Rama Video Remix)


  • Executive Producer – Derek MacKillop, Ken Ehrlich
  • Mixed By [5.1]Frank Filipetti
  • Other [Dvd A&r] – Todd Interland
  • Other [Dvd Director] – David Mallet
  • Producer [Music]Phil Ramone


Live At Madison Square Garden
Featuring over two and a half hours of live performance at the legendary Madison Square Garden, including guest appearances by Anastacia, Bryan Adams, Mary J. Blige, Kiki Dee, Billy Joel and Ronan Keating - in 5.1 stereo surround sound!

Mixed for 5.1 at Right Track Recording, NYC.
Management for Elton John: Twenty-First Artists Ltd.

All live tracks filmed and recorded at Madison Square Garden, New York City, in October 2000.

(P) 2003 Mercury Records Ltd. (C) 2003 Universal Music Operations Ltd.

All Regions.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 044007726792
  • Rights Society: BIEM/MCPS

Seller Terms


The Netherlands:

000g-350g. = € 3,84
351g-450g. = € 4,60

Package 00-10kg : € 6,75 (Vinyl)
Package 10-20kg : € 13,00

Europe 1:

000g-350g. = € 7,75 (without track and trace)
350g-2kg = € 9,30 (without track and trace)
000g-2kg. = € 13,00 (with track and trace)

Europe 2:

000g-350g. = € 9,00 (without track and trace)
351g-2kg. = € 12,00 (without track and trace)
000g-2kg. = € 18,50 (with track and trace)

Rest of the world

000g-350g. = € 11,00 (without track and trace)
351g-2kg. = € 23,00 (without track and trace)
000g-2kg. = € 29,30 (with track and trace)

I do not grade CD's by their Jewelcases! Except for Digipak editions!

If an order is not paid within 7 days the order will be cancelled.

Because of the covid-19 virus shipping can take way longer as usual, specialy without track and trace.
With track and trace most orders (within Europe, except for France, Spain and Italy) arrive between 2-10 days. For track and trace you pay extra.
Outside Europe shipment without track and trace packages can even take 3 months.

€1.99 + €11.00 shipping
(about $15.65 total)

Add to Cart