Benny Andersson, Tim Rice, Björn Ulvaeus ‎– Chess

CA$10.00 + CA$24.00 shipping
(about $25.00 total)

RCA ‎– PL70500(2)
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Oct 1984
Electronic, Pop, Stage & Screen
Modern Classical, Synth-pop, Musical


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Merano 6:59
A2 The Russian And Molokov / Where I Want To Be 6:19
A3 Opening Ceremony 9:18
A4 Quartet (A Model Of Decorum And Tranquility) 2:17
B1 The American And Florence / Nobody's Side 5:25
B2 Chess 5:44
B3 Mountain Duet 4:42
B4 Florence Quits 2:52
B5 Embassy Lament
Vocals – Alan Byers, Leslie Fyson, Peter Bambo*, Vernon Midgley
B6 Anthem
C1 Bangkok / One Night In Bangkok
Flute – Björn J:Son LindhVocals [Chorus, One Night In Bangkok] – Anders Glenmark
C2 Heaven Help My Heart 3:29
C3 Argument 6:02
C4 I Know Him So Well
C5 The Deal (No Deal) 9:21
C6 Pity The Child
D1 Endgame 10:46
D2 Epilogue: You And I / The Story Of Chess 10:24

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 14 days.
Buyer pays shipping and handling costs. I am typically able to turn around shipping within 48 hours. All records are shipped via Canada Post with the best and fastest shipping option for the amount of shipping charged. International shipping is done untracked, unless it's affordable. Air packages take 6-12 business days, ground and ocean will take between 4-12 weeks.

If you are unhappy with the grading of any record you order from me, I will take it back at my cost and refund your purchase.

Recommended from this seller

CA$10.00 + CA$24.00 shipping
(about $25.00 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.