Tish Hinojosa ‎– Sign Of Truth

$6.99 + $5.00 shipping

Rounder Records ‎– ROUNDER 11661-3172-2
CD, Album
Folk, World, & Country


1 Sign Of Truth 3:52
2 Mona Lisa By The Rio Grande 3:53
3 Fire In Winter 3:41
4 Taste Of Dying Summer 3:32
5 Fence Post 5:00
6 Roses Around My Feet 4:56
7 I Have No Answers 4:15
8 Hey Little Love 2:54
9 Wildflowers 2:55
10 Faded Souvenir 3:07
11 The Dreams I Have Seen 4:15
12 Song For The Journey 4:21

Companies, etc.



Manufactured in USA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 11661-3172-2 2
  • Matrix / Runout: 116 613 1722 01%
  • Label Code: 3719

Seller Terms

General shipping rates are shown in your shopping cart. The shipping costs are dependent upon where you live, and the weight of the items ordered. After adding all desired items to your cart and proceeding to the checkout, it will show you the total shipping costs before you complete the checkout process.

Multiple record sets (2xLP, 3xLP, etc.) count as the number of items within the set. For example a 4xLP Box Set counts as 4 LPs, a 2xLP title counts as 2 LPs, etc.

ALL SHIPMENTS are quoted with uninsured shipping. **IF YOU NEED INSURANCE ADDED TO YOUR ORDER, YOU SHOULD REQUEST THIS PRIOR TO PAYING YOUR INVOICE! We cannot be held responsible for packages that are lost or damaged in transit unless you request to purchase insurance. If you want insurance added to your order, it is available for an extra fee, which varies depending on the value of the contents - just ask and we will be happy to give you a quote.

If you have any shipping questions, please feel free to contact us.

$6.99 + $5.00 shipping