NxWorries ‎– Yes Lawd!

$25.98 + $6.00 shipping

Stones Throw Records ‎– STH2370
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
21 Oct 2016
Hip Hop, Funk / Soul


A1 Intro 0:48
A2 Livvin 2:46
A3 Wngs 1:37
A4 Best One 3:15
A5 What More Can I Say 2:36
A6 Kutless 2:08
B1 Lyk Dis 2:31
B2 Can’t Stop 2:01
B3 Get Bigger / Do U Luv 4:04
B4 Khadijah 2:02
C1 H.A.N. 2:50
C2 Scared Money 2:57
C3 Suede 2:55
C4 Starlite 3:24
D1 Sidepiece 3:46
D2 Jodi 1:09
D3 Link Up 3:29
D4 Another Time 2:28
D5 Fkku 2:12

Companies, etc.



Track durations not printed on release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 659457237011
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched): STH2370 - A RE-1 26079.1(2)..
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched): STH2370 - B RE-1 26079.2(2)..
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, Etched): STH2370 - C RE-1 26079.3(2)..
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, Etched): STH2370 - D RE-1 26079.4(2)..

Seller Terms

General shipping rates are shown in your shopping cart. The shipping costs are dependent upon where you live, and the weight of the items ordered. After adding all desired items to your cart and proceeding to the checkout, it will show you the total shipping costs before you complete the checkout process.

Multiple record sets (2xLP, 3xLP, etc.) count as the number of items within the set. For example a 4xLP Box Set counts as 4 LPs, a 2xLP title counts as 2 LPs, etc.

ALL SHIPMENTS are quoted with uninsured shipping. **IF YOU NEED INSURANCE ADDED TO YOUR ORDER, YOU SHOULD REQUEST THIS PRIOR TO PAYING YOUR INVOICE! We cannot be held responsible for packages that are lost or damaged in transit unless you request to purchase insurance. If you want insurance added to your order, it is available for an extra fee, which varies depending on the value of the contents - just ask and we will be happy to give you a quote.

If you have any shipping questions, please feel free to contact us.

Recommended from this seller

$25.98 + $6.00 shipping