Lol Creme / Kevin Godley* ‎– Consequences

£40.00 + £32.00 shipping
(about $90.00 total)

Mercury ‎– CONS 017, Mercury ‎– 6641 658
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Box Set
Jazz, Non-Music, Pop
Dialogue, Musique Concrète, Ballad, Experimental


Position Title/Credits Duration
Part One
A1 Seascape
A2 Wind
A3 Fireworks
A4 Stampede
A5 Burial Scene
B1 Sleeping Earth
B2 Honolulu Lulu
B3 The Flood
Part Two
C1 Five O'Clock In The Morning
C2 When Things Go Wrong
Saxophone – Mel Collins
C3 Lost Weekend
Featuring – Sarah Vaughan
D1 Rosie
D2 Office Chase
D3 Cool, Cool, Cool
Part Three
E1 Cool, Cool, Cool (Reprise)
E2 Sailor
E3 Mobilization
E4 Please, Please, Please
F Blint's Tune (Movements 1-17)

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 14 days.

Sometimes because a listing was created years ago and we've moved shops/stock around we cannot put my hand on the item. Please allow for this when ordering as I have had -ve feedback on here when we've been unable to locate an item. We will always try and rectify any issues and do our best to give a good service. Thanks for your understanding.

Some vinyl LP's are heavier so I reserve the right to increase postage if the LP is 180 gram or more.
Items over £20 or multiple vinyl I ship inland with 2nd class signed for postage- This costs £4.50 up to 2 Kg.
Items to Europe or elsewhere in the world that are priced at £20 or over will need to be tracked and insured so please add £5.00 to cost.

Recommended from this seller

£40.00 + £32.00 shipping
(about $90.00 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.