Japanese Breakfast ‎– Soft Sounds From Another Planet

$16.98 + $5.00 shipping

Dead Oceans ‎– DOC133
Vinyl, LP, Album
14 Jul 2017
Rock, Pop
Indie Rock, Indie Pop


A1 Diving Woman
A2 Road Head
A3 Machinist
A4 Planetary Ambience
A5 Soft Sounds From Another Planet
A6 Boyish
B1 12 Steps
B2 Jimmy Fallon Big!
B3 The Body Is A Blade
B4 Till Death
B5 This House
B6 Here Come The Tubular Bells

Companies, etc.



Trumpet Credited to Asher Brooks and Saxophone Credited to David Bartler but not notated on which tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 656605143316
  • Label Code: LC 29265
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): DOC-133 LP A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): DOC 133 LP B

Seller Terms

General shipping rates are shown in your shopping cart. The shipping costs are dependent upon where you live, and the weight of the items ordered. After adding all desired items to your cart and proceeding to the checkout, it will show you the total shipping costs before you complete the checkout process.

Multiple record sets (2xLP, 3xLP, etc.) count as the number of items within the set. For example a 4xLP Box Set counts as 4 LPs, a 2xLP title counts as 2 LPs, etc.

ALL SHIPMENTS are quoted with uninsured shipping. **IF YOU NEED INSURANCE ADDED TO YOUR ORDER, YOU SHOULD REQUEST THIS PRIOR TO PAYING YOUR INVOICE! We cannot be held responsible for packages that are lost or damaged in transit unless you request to purchase insurance. If you want insurance added to your order, it is available for an extra fee, which varies depending on the value of the contents - just ask and we will be happy to give you a quote.

If you have any shipping questions, please feel free to contact us.

Recommended from this seller

$16.98 + $5.00 shipping