The Kills ‎– Midnight Boom

$22.98 + $5.00 shipping

Domino ‎– DNO 164, Red Meat Heart ‎– DNO 164
Vinyl, LP, Album
18 Mar 2008
Garage Rock, Indie Rock


A1 U.R.A. Fever 2:16
A2 Cheap And Cheerful 2:26
A3 Tape Song 3:35
A4 Getting Down 2:55
A5 Last Day Of Magic 3:21
A6 Hook And Line 2:03
B1 Black Balloon 3:46
B2 M.E.X.I.C.O. 1:37
B3 Sour Cherry 3:06
B4 Alphabet Pony 1:45
B5 What New York Used To Be 3:15
B6 Goodnight Bad Morning 3:51

Companies, etc.



Tracks 1, 2, 5, 6, 7, 10 & 11 engineered at Key Club Recording, Benton Harbor, MI. Track 3 engineered at Soundisadore LA and at Key Club Recording. Track 4 engineered at Key Club Recording, Benton Harbor, MI and at Brooklyn Recording, NY. Track 9 engineered at Brooklyn Engineering, NY.

(p)&(c)2008 Domino Recording Co. Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 801390016417
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): DNO 164 A-1 NP/GD THE EXCHANGE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): DNO 164 B-1

Seller Terms

General shipping rates are shown in your shopping cart. The shipping costs are dependent upon where you live, and the weight of the items ordered. After adding all desired items to your cart and proceeding to the checkout, it will show you the total shipping costs before you complete the checkout process.

Multiple record sets (2xLP, 3xLP, etc.) count as the number of items within the set. For example a 4xLP Box Set counts as 4 LPs, a 2xLP title counts as 2 LPs, etc.

ALL SHIPMENTS are quoted with uninsured shipping. **IF YOU NEED INSURANCE ADDED TO YOUR ORDER, YOU SHOULD REQUEST THIS PRIOR TO PAYING YOUR INVOICE! We cannot be held responsible for packages that are lost or damaged in transit unless you request to purchase insurance. If you want insurance added to your order, it is available for an extra fee, which varies depending on the value of the contents - just ask and we will be happy to give you a quote.

If you have any shipping questions, please feel free to contact us.

Recommended from this seller

$22.98 + $5.00 shipping