Lars And The Magic Mountain ‎– Everything Looks Good From Here

€18.00 + shipping
(about $20.45)

Unavailable in United States

Vinyl, LP, Album
Indie Pop


1 Prime
2 Lost
3 Make A Sound
4 Come Running
5 Invincible
6 Father, Mother
7 Song For Sasha
8 No Regrets
9 Don't Let It Get You
10 Sea Of Thoughts
11 Gravity
12 Hope Again


  • Songwriter, ProducerLars Kroon (tracks: all)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7424934577521

Seller Terms

For NL only: Let op standaard is budgetverzending naar Homerrr pakketpunt (dichtsbijzijnde op basis van postcode). Kijk op voor ander pakketpunt en geef dit op bij de bestelling. Verzendtijd met Homerr is 5-10 werkdagen. Kies anders verzendmethode DPD met Track & Trace (€6,95)

Ships to all countries in EU. Shipping outside of EU on request, send us a message.

Lots of new indie items from NL and BE in store!! Our shop focuses on new items of independent indie labels such as Tiny Room, Hylas, Audiosport, Subroutine, Unday, Excelsior Recordings, Snowstar, May Way Records, LAB music, Geertruida, Music On Cassette, Knekelhuis. Search our shop on these labels.

We ship at least three times per week and take care of your order personally.
If you place a second or third order before shipping, please ask to merge the orders to safe you shipping costs.

Don't wan't to pay with Paypal or a direct banktransfer? Ask us and we send you a link to pay with IDeal, Bancontact, Giropay, KBC/CBC, Belfius, ING Homepay and many more.

€18.00 + shipping
(about $20.45)

Unavailable in United States