Jon Collin & Demdike Stare ‎– Sketches Of Everything

$89.99 + $5.00 shipping

DDS ‎– DDS043
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear
10 Sep 2020
Electronic, Folk, World, & Country
Dub, Folk


A1 High Street Rain
A2 Village Across Water
A3 Derwentwaterscape
A4 Portrait, 1939
A5 Clifton Bridge
A6 Coast, Summer
B1 Hill Landscape
B2 Hill Landscape with Trees
B3 Boatless Harbour
B4 White Houses
B5 Forest of Arden

Companies, etc.



Edition of 500 copies on clear vinyl.

Photos from the Collin family archive.

Tracks are not numbered nor separated into sides.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text & scanned): 50601654486274
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): DDS043 A VI 33⅓RPM LooP-O/2020
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): DDS043 B 33⅓RPM I^ LooP-O/2020

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
$4 USPS media mail w/ tracking for 1 CD
$5 USPS media mail w/ tracking for double CD or 1LP
$6 USPS media mail w/ tracking for double LPs
Only shipping within the United States.
shipping discounts available for bulk purchases, inquire with seller
Form of payment is Paypal to be paid within 4 days of invoice.

All used CDs fully tested for error-free playability before shipping out.
All used LPs fully tested for playability and conservatively graded.

$89.99 + $5.00 shipping