The Sisters Of Mercy ‎– Floodland

$27.98 + $5.00 shipping

Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab ‎– MOFI 1-021
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Remastered, Numbered
11 Nov 2013
Electronic, Rock
Goth Rock


A1 Dominion/Mother Russia 7:47
A2 Flood I 6:19
A3 Lucretia My Reflection 4:54
A4 1959 4:07
B1 This Corrosion 11:09
B2 Flood II 6:44
B3 Driven Like The Snow 6:24
B4 Never Land (A Fragment) 2:45

Companies, etc.



Mastered on the Mobile Fidelity The Gain 2 Ultra Analog System.
Pressed by RTI.

℗ 1987 & 2012 Elektra Entertainment Group. Produced under license from Elektra Entertainment Group.
This edition and packaging © 2012 Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 21797 10021 2
  • Barcode (String): 821797100212
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Hand etched): MOFI1 - 021 Ar2 KW @ MoFi 20980.1(3)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Hand etched): MOFI1 - 021 Br3 KW @ MoFi 22205.2(3)...

Seller Terms

General shipping rates are shown in your shopping cart. The shipping costs are dependent upon where you live, and the weight of the items ordered. After adding all desired items to your cart and proceeding to the checkout, it will show you the total shipping costs before you complete the checkout process.

Multiple record sets (2xLP, 3xLP, etc.) count as the number of items within the set. For example a 4xLP Box Set counts as 4 LPs, a 2xLP title counts as 2 LPs, etc.

ALL SHIPMENTS are quoted with uninsured shipping. **IF YOU NEED INSURANCE ADDED TO YOUR ORDER, YOU SHOULD REQUEST THIS PRIOR TO PAYING YOUR INVOICE! We cannot be held responsible for packages that are lost or damaged in transit unless you request to purchase insurance. If you want insurance added to your order, it is available for an extra fee, which varies depending on the value of the contents - just ask and we will be happy to give you a quote.

If you have any shipping questions, please feel free to contact us.

Recommended from this seller

$27.98 + $5.00 shipping