Rhythm Trip ‎– Bring Da Ruckus

€8.00 + €18.00 shipping
(about $27.96 total)

Bullet Proof Records ‎– CDVEST 70
CD, Album
Hip Hop, Rock
Funk Metal, Gangsta


Position Title/Credits Duration
1 Trip Squad 3:04
2 Who Holdz Da Crown? 3:06
3 Jack Da Rhythm 3:11
4 Illznik 4:13
5 Sinista 3:10
6 Hard To Da Core 1 1:21
7 Bring Da Ruckus 3:44
8 Thugz 4:26
9 Unload Da Clip 3:28
10 Whatcha Looking At? 3:02
11 No Prizonaz 3:09
12 2 Anotha Level 4:10
13 Non Believaz 3:01
14 Hard To Da Core 2 1:26
15 Chug Chug A Lug 2:58
16 In Memory Of... 2:19

Companies, etc.



Released in a standard jewel case.
Made in England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 020083 807025
  • Price Code: M7.862
  • Matrix / Runout: .MASTERED BY MAYKING. CDVEST70 .

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
All records are sent with safe package and registered numbers, we care as much as you do.
We remove every record from the sleeve to avoid damages during shipping, it implies to open plastic film when vinyls are sealed. If you don't want us to do this, tell us.

Parcels can be delivered worldwide, but due to COVID-19 outbreak, it might takes some time

The records ships as soon as we get the paiement

We cannot be held responsible in the event of loss of parcels or damage during transport by the postal services.

For cheapest shipping, visit our website frozen-records.com/

Recommended from this seller

€8.00 + €18.00 shipping
(about $27.96 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.