Eomac ‎– Cracks

€27.00 + shipping
(about $30.68)

Unavailable in United States

Planet Mu ‎– ZIQ426
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Orange
16 Apr 2021
Electro, Techno, Bassline


A1 Mandate For Murder
Vocals – Akala (2)
A2 Portuguese Man O' War 5:50
A3 Ancient Self 5:13
A4 What Does Your Heart Tell You? 5:29
A5 Falling Through The Cracks 4:08
B1 Reasons To Live 5:24
B2 Seashells 4:22
B3 Canticle 4:06
B4 Prophetess 3:58
B5 All The Rabbits In The Tiergarten 4:49

Companies, etc.



Edition of 500

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 055869 565912
  • Matrix / Runout (Machine stamp / Etched side A): -57929- I ZIQ426 A BEAU @ TEN EIGHT SEVEN
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched / Machine stamp side B): ZIQ426 B -57929- I

Seller Terms

For NL only: Let op standaard is budgetverzending naar Homerrr pakketpunt (dichtsbijzijnde op basis van postcode). Kijk op Homerr.nl voor ander pakketpunt en geef dit op bij de bestelling. Verzendtijd met Homerr is 5-10 werkdagen. Kies anders verzendmethode DPD met Track & Trace (€6,95)

Ships to all countries in EU. Shipping outside of EU on request, send us a message.

Lots of new indie items from NL and BE in store!! Our shop focuses on new items of independent indie labels such as Tiny Room, Hylas, Audiosport, Subroutine, Unday, Excelsior Recordings, Snowstar, May Way Records, LAB music, Geertruida, Music On Cassette, Knekelhuis. Search our shop on these labels.

We ship at least three times per week and take care of your order personally.
If you place a second or third order before shipping, please ask to merge the orders to safe you shipping costs.

Don't wan't to pay with Paypal or a direct banktransfer? Ask us and we send you a link to pay with IDeal, Bancontact, Giropay, KBC/CBC, Belfius, ING Homepay and many more.

€27.00 + shipping
(about $30.68)

Unavailable in United States