Vivaldi* - Sir Yehudi Menuhin*, Polish Chamber Orchestra, Jerzy Maksymiuk ‎– The Four Seasons / Violin Concertos

£4.99 + £12.95 shipping
(about $21.88 total)

Royal Classics ‎– ROY 6461
CD, Compilation


Position Title/Credits Duration
The Four Seasons
No.1 in E Major - Spring RV 269
1 1st Movement: Allegro 3:21
2 2nd Movement: Largo 2:21
3 3rd Movement: Allegro 4:22
No.2 in G Minor - Summer RV 315
4 1st Movement: Allegro Non Molto 4:46
5 2nd Movement: Adagio 2:16
6 3rd Movement: Presto 4:46
No.3 In F Major - Autumn RV 293
7 1st Movement: Allegro 5:02
8 2nd Movement: Adagio Molto 2:16
9 3rd Movement: Allegro 3:09
No.4 In F Minor - Winter RV 297
10 1st Movement: Allegro Non Molto 3:31
11 2nd Movement: Largo 2:17
12 3rd Movement: Allegro 3:09
Violin Concerto In E Flat Major "La Tempesta Di Mare" RV 253
13 1st Movement: Presto 3:39
14 2nd Movement: Largo 2:42
15 3rd Movement: Presto 4:08
Violin Concerto In B Flat Major "La Caccia" RV 362
16 1st Movement: Allegro 3:40
17 2nd Movement: Adagio 2:42
18 3rd Movement: Allegro 2:35

Companies, etc.



℗ 1981 and 1983 The copyright in these sound recordings is owned by EMI Records Ltd.

Made in Holland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8711539530686

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 5 days.
Orders will normally be dispatched within 2-6 working days of payment however during peak periods and for larger orders it may take slightly longer bearing in mind we are a small business. We post at least 3 or 4 times each week. If your order is urgent (eg for a gift) please let us know and we will do our best to expedite.

We accept payments via Paypal or Bank Transfer.

Free delivery is available on larger orders. UK orders are sent via Royal Mail with delivery notifications and/or tracking.
All International orders are sent via Royal Mail Tracked and Signed services or other reputable courier services where available.

Cash on delivery can be made available (York, UK). Collection is not possible.

IMPORTANT - Sale and Delivery of Goods to the EU (from 1.1.21)

Due to changes in respect of Brexit some EU some countries are now applying import duties on deliveries originating from the UK. Our experience so far is that the application of these duties is very inconsistent. We cannot advise which countries are imposing duties and other charges and to what if any level level - this is something beyond our control. When placing an order with us, you accept our terms and conditions before making payment and agree to pay any duties and sales taxes which are applied within your country before receiving the goods. By clicking on acceptance of these terms you acknowledge your order may be subject to such duties upon. If you refuse to pay these duties you will not be entitled to a paypal refund as the seller is protected in this regard.

If goods are sent back us for any reason we will not issue any credit or refund until we are in receipt of the returned goods. In these cases we will refund the original purchase price but will not refund any payments made by you in respect of shipping.

I can send CDs without Jewel Cases (including any booklets/inserts) to reduce postage costs, please contact me for details and a quote. Discounts on Shipping for bulk orders (more than 20 items with combined value greater than £70) available. Trade Discounts are also possible subject to minimum order size.

Where applicable, sensible offers are welcome on most items. Please note I will not normally accept offers on items under £5.00

In most cases Vinyl and CD condition is graded by visual inspection only. If you wish us to carry out an audible inspection before you purchase, please request this before ordering. I can send pictures of the actual items for sale if required, but please be patient as it may take a few days.

For CDs and DVDs sleeve condition will refer to the insert / booklet and not the jewel / DVD case (although any broken or badly scratched jewel / DVD cases will be replaced prior to shipping). I will send pictures of the actual item upon request when time permits.

Any questions on the above drop us a message on Discogs or via email [email protected]

£4.99 + £12.95 shipping
(about $21.88 total)