Schoolboy Q ‎– Oxymoron

€10.00 + shipping
(about $12.05)

Unavailable in United States

Top Dawg Entertainment ‎– 602537709816, Interscope Records ‎– 602537709816
CD, Album, Deluxe Edition
24 Feb 2014
Hip Hop


1 Gangsta
Written-By – A. Bergman, M. Bergman*, M. Loving*, M. Legrand*, Q. Hanley*
2 Los Awesome
Featuring – Jay Rock (2)Written-By – J. McKinzie*, P. Williams*, Q. Hanley*
3 Collard Greens
Featuring – Kendrick LamarWritten-By – A. Morgan*, G. Bunn*, K. Duckworth*, Q. Hanley*, R. Riera*
4 What They Want
Featuring – 2 ChainzWritten-By – M. Middlebrooks*, M. Williams*, Q. Hanley*, T. Epps*
5 Hoover Street
Written-By – M. Spears*, Q. Hanley*
6 Studio
Featuring – BJ The Chicago KidWritten-By – B. Sledge*, Q. Hanley*, S. Thornton*
7 Prescription / Oxymoron
Written-By – M. Spears*, Q. Hanley*, W. Brown*
8 The Purge
Featuring – Kurupt, Tyler, The CreatorWritten-By – Q. Hanley*, R. Brown*, T. Okonma*
9 Blind Threats
Featuring – RaekwonWritten-By – C. Woods*, G. Evans*, J. Nuamah*, Q. Hanley*
10 Hell Of A Night
Written-By – D. Natche*, Q. Hanley*
11 Break The Bank
Written-By – A. Maman*, P. Ryan*, Q. Hanley*
12 Man Of The Year
Written-By – A. Miller*, J. Padgett*, J. Jewel*, M. Loving*, N. Walker*, N. Wesonga Jr.*, Q. Hanley*, R. Radelet*
Bonus Tracks
13 His & Her Friend
Featuring – SZA (2)Written-By – L. Howard*, Q. Hanley*, S. Rowe*
14 Grooveline Pt. 2
Featuring – Suga FreeWritten-By – D. Rice*, D. Perkins*, Q. Hanley*
15 **** LA
Written-By – M. Loving*, N. Wesonga Jr.*, Q. Hanley*

Companies, etc.



Track 1 contains interpolations of "Windmills of My Mind" written by A. Bergman, M. Bergman, M. Legrand.
Track 9 contains samples from the Gary Burton recording "Las Vegas Tango" written by Gil Evans.
Track 11 contains samples from "Something is Happening" as performed by Man (band). Courtesy of Cherry Red Records, written by P. Ryan.
Track 12 contains sample of "Cherry" written by J. Padgett, A. Miller, as performed by Chromatics. Courtesy of Italians Do It Better Records

Tracks 1, 2, 4 to 10, 12, 14, 15 Recorded at Clockwork Studio, Van Nuys, CA
Tracks 1, 3, 7, 11, 13 Recorded at No Excuses Studio, Santa Monica, CA
Track 2 Recorded at The Record Plant, Los Angeles, CA
Track 8 Recorded at Glenwood Studio, Burbank, CA

All Tracks Mixed at No Excuses Studio, Santa Monica, CA
Track 4 Mixed at Larrabee Sound Studios, North Hollywood, CA

℗&©2014 Interscope Records, a division of UMG Recordings Inc.
Made in E.U.

Jay Rock appears courtesy of Top Dawg Entertainment/Strange Music
Kendrick Lamar appears courtesy of Top Dawg Entertainment/Aftermath Records/Interscope Records
2 Chainz appears courtesy of Island Def Jam Records
BJ the Chicago Kid appears courtesy of Motown/Universal Records
Tyler, the Creator appears courtesy of Odd Future Records
Kurupt appears courtesy of Penagon Entertainment, LLC
Raekwon appears courtesy of Ice H2O
SZA appears courtesy of Top Dawg Entertainment
Suga Free appears courtesy of Laneway Records & Okhousemedia Management

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602537709816
  • Label Code: LC06406
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV26
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0120
  • Matrix / Runout: 06025 377 098-1 03 * 53486497

Seller Terms

By default PostNL is used for shipping packages. If another courier is used, that's indicated.

Shipping costs cover the costs of shipping, packaging and handling.

We try to prevent damage. Here's how:

- Cardboard is used to fill up the package. 7" records will be send in special packages.
- We always put tape with the word 'fragile' on packages.
- Record and sleeve will be separated, to prevent seam split.

If you live in Amsterdam or you are in Amsterdam for a while, you can pick up the records. I live near Westerpark. Please message me before ordering if you want to do that.

€10.00 + shipping
(about $12.05)

Unavailable in United States