R. Stevie Moore ‎– Phonography

$39.99 + $5.00 shipping

Sundazed Music ‎– LP 5333
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Blue
Rock, Pop
Lo-Fi, Indie Rock


A1 Melbourne
A2 Explanation Of Artist
A3 Goodbye Piano
A4 Explanation Of Listener
A5 California Rhythm
A6 I’ve Begun To Fall In Love
A7 The Spot
A8 I Want You In My Life
A9 I Wish I Could Sing
A10 Theme From A.G.
B1 The Voice
B2 Showing Shadows
B3 She Don’t Know What To Do With Herself
B4 The Lariat Wressed Posing Hour
B5 I Not Listening
B6 Mr. Nashville
B7 Moons


Taped 74-75-76 Livingroom Tapedex- All of creation from Moore at Nashville Tn- Pack by Victor Lovera with Moore: Published by Mimosa (EMI). Limited Edition © 1976

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 090771-5333-19

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
$4 USPS media mail w/ tracking for 1 CD
$5 USPS media mail w/ tracking for double CD or 1LP
$6 USPS media mail w/ tracking for double LPs
Only shipping within the United States.
shipping discounts available for bulk purchases, inquire with seller
Form of payment is Paypal to be paid within 4 days of invoice.

All used CDs fully tested for error-free playability before shipping out.
All used LPs fully tested for playability and conservatively graded.

$39.99 + $5.00 shipping