Coil ‎– Love's Secret Domain

€49.99 + €28.50 shipping
(about $86.25 total)

Infinite Fog Productions ‎– IF104LP
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered, 30th Anniversary Edition
05 May 2021
Abstract, Leftfield, Experimental, Techno, Industrial


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Disco Hospital
A2 Teenage Lightning 1
A3 Things Happen
Vocals, Lyrics By – Annie Anxiety Bandez
A4 The Snow
Keyboards – Michael McEvoy
A5 Dark River
B1 Where Even Darkness Is Something To See
B2 Teenage Lightning 2
B3 Windowpane
Backing Vocals – Rose McDowall
B4 Chaostrophy
Arranged By, Orchestra – Billy McGeeCello – Audrey Riley, Jane FentonOboe – Julia GirdwoodViola – Joss Pook, Sue DenchViolin – Andrew Davies, Clive Dobbins, Gini Ball, Sally Herbert
C1 Further Back And Faster
C2 Titan Arch
Vocals – Marc Almond
C3 Lorca Not Orca
C4 Love's Secret Domain
Drums – Charles Hayward
D1 Disco Hospital (Unedited)
D2 Teenage Lightning (Gtr)
D3 Snow (Demonic Apollo A Version)
D4 Dark River (Alternative Ruff From Point Studio Mix)
E1 Teenage Lightning (Various)
E2 Further Back And Faster (Digeridoo)
F1 Snow (Demonic Apollo B Version)
F2 Carvers And Gliders (Chaostrophy)
F3 The Dark Age Of Love (Balance)
F4 Love's Secret Domain (Early Instrumental)

Seller Terms


Orders are shipped once a week on Wednesday. When this has happened, we will mark the order as shipped. Tracking will be emailed to the email address you provided through Paypal on Thursday. Please check spam boxes etc. Tracking will be emailed from a email address (the shipping service we use).

Messages containing questions about whether your order has shipped will not be answered, we will however inform you when and if we are unable to ship on Wednesday, or when we expect a delay in delivery. We will personally email you if this is the case.

Currently, we do not ship to Russia or Ukraine as our shipper does not accept deliveries to these countries.


Where is my order?

We are a small, independent label/ online record store and our mail-order department generally consists of just one person. Therefore, we kindly ask for your patience.

Orders are generally shipped out once a week (through a courier company called B2C Europe) on Wednesday mornings and delivery can take up to 10-14 business days. Orders placed on Tuesdays after 15:00 may be shipped a week later, we appreciate your understanding.

All parcels are sent with tracked shipping. You will receive the tracking information in a separate email within 24 hours of your order being marked as complete. This email will be sent to the address used when placing your order. Please note, this is an automatically generated email that is sent to you when the courier has picked up and received your package. Make sure to check your spam folder as sometimes these end up there.

Sometimes, delivery notices left in mailboxes tend to get lost in between all the junk. If your order has shipped, and you haven’t received it within the 10-14 business day period mentioned above, check with your local post office to ask if there are any orders from WeShipVinyl as this is the shipping name we use on our packages. Your order might just be waiting for you there.

Still haven't received your order? Send us a message as soon as possible, please do not wait.

Recommended from this seller

€49.99 + €28.50 shipping
(about $86.25 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.