Various ‎– Cold Wave #1

$40.98 + $7.99 shipping

Soul Jazz Records ‎– SJR LP483C, Soul Jazz Records ‎– SJR LP483
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Orange translucent
04 Jun 2021
Dark Ambient, Coldwave, Synthwave


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A1 Dissemblance Capture 3:33
A2 Carcass Identity Reflexion Ocean 5:27
A3 FIT Siegel Wayne County Stomp 4:15
B1 De Ambassade (2) Standhouden 3:33
B2 Wang Inc* Approdo 5:20
B3 Krikor Kouchian* Niños Matadores 3:15
C1 Celine Gillain* Fight Or Flight 5:28
C2 Kreidler Kannibal 5:41
D1 Moisture (3) Gammut 7:14
D2 Violent Quand On Aime Of Course I'm A Liar 3:26

Seller Terms

General shipping rates are shown in your shopping cart. The shipping costs are dependent upon where you live, and the weight of the items ordered. After adding all desired items to your cart and proceeding to the checkout, it will show you the total shipping costs before you complete the checkout process.

Multiple record sets (2xLP, 3xLP, etc.) count as the number of items within the set. For example a 4xLP Box Set counts as 4 LPs, a 2xLP title counts as 2 LPs, etc.

ALL SHIPMENTS are quoted with uninsured shipping. **IF YOU NEED INSURANCE ADDED TO YOUR ORDER, YOU SHOULD REQUEST THIS PRIOR TO PAYING YOUR INVOICE! We cannot be held responsible for packages that are lost or damaged in transit unless you request to purchase insurance. If you want insurance added to your order, it is available for an extra fee, which varies depending on the value of the contents - just ask and we will be happy to give you a quote.

If you have any shipping questions, please feel free to contact us.

Recommended from this seller

$40.98 + $7.99 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.