Son Volt ‎– The Search

$25.98 + $8.00 shipping

Transmit Sound ‎– TS-2018-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Opaque Green
Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Alternative Rock, Country Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 The Search
A2 Carnival Blues
A3 Methamphetamine
A4 Bleed The Line
A5 L Train
A6 Phosphate Skin
B1 The Picture
B2 Beacon Soul
B3 Underground Dream
B4 Exurbia
B5 Adrenaline And Heresy
C1 Action
C2 Circadian Rhythm
C3 Bicycle Hotel
C4 Houdini Punches
C5 Acetone Angels
D1 Satellite
D2 Automatic Society
D3 Waking World
D4 Highways And Cigarettes
D5 Coltrane Free
D6 Slow Hearse

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 752830933644
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): HDP1215 A CJH
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): HDP1215 B CJH
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): HDP1215 C CJH Welcome to 1979
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): HDP1215 D CJH

Seller Terms

Buyer pays all shipping including returns.

USPS Media Mail to US addresses only. Tracking numbers supplied on all orders.
$6 Domestic + $2 per additional item (i.e. 2 LP set = $8)
For questions regarding shipping please contact us at [email protected] or message us thru our website

In-store pick up available; Please contact us to make arrangements.
Store address: 120 St. Louis Avenue, Suite 105, Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817.926.1331 or Message us thru our website at

Thank You!

Recommended from this seller

$25.98 + $8.00 shipping