Burton Cummings ‎– Burton Cummings

$12.00 + $5.00 shipping

Add to Cart
Portrait ‎– PR 34261
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Terre Haute Pressing
Folk Rock, Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Rhythm & Blues


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 I'm Scared 4:05
A2 Your Back Yard 3:18
A3 Nothing Rhymed 2:35
A4 That's Enough 3:08
A5 Is It Really Right 5:02
B1 Stand Tall 3:43
B2 Niki Hokey 2:34
B3 Sugartime Flashback Joys 3:25
B4 Burch Magic 3:50
B5 You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet 3:45

Companies, etc.



Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute pressing

Custom inner sleeve includes lyrics/credits/photos

Recorded at Studio 55, Los Angeles

℗ 1976 CBS Inc. / © 1976 CBS Inc.
All songs published by Shilelagh Music Company (BMI) except:
A3 published by April Music Ltd. and M.A.M. (Music Publishing) Ltd. Administered in the U.S.A. by Blackwood Music Inc. (BMI)
A4 published by Belinda Music Inc. (BMI)
B2 published by Blackwood Music Inc. and Novalene Music Co. (BMI)
B5 published by Ranback Music (BMI). All rights administered by Screen Gems-EMI Music Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Etched, Variant 1.): T 1 PAL-34261-1J AZ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Etched, Variant 1.): T 1 PBL-34261-1F AZ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched, 0 Stamped, Variant 2.): T 1 PAL-34261-1F AZ D 3 0
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched, 0 Stamped, Variant 2.): T 1 PBL-34261-1F AZ A24 0
  • Rights Society: BMI

Seller Terms

Buyer pays shipping, domestic and international standard rates.

$12.00 + $5.00 shipping

Add to Cart

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.