Bob Dylan ‎– Nashville Skyline

$37.00 + $4.00 shipping

Columbia ‎– KCS 9825
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, MGM Pressing
09 Apr 1969
Folk Rock, Country Rock


A1 Girl From The North Country
Featuring [With] – Johnny Cash
A2 Nashville Skyline Rag
A3 To Be Alone With You
A4 I Threw It All Away
A5 Peggy Day
B1 Lay Lady Lay
B2 One More Night
B3 Tell Me That It Isn't True
B4 Country Pie
B5 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You

Companies, etc.



MGM pressing variant to other first pressing issues, issued on Columbia Two-Eye "360 Sound" Stereo (with white arrows) labels, in use August 1965 to June 1970.

Block-shaped "S" stamped in runouts and 31mm pressing ring denote MGM Custom Pressing Division pressing.

Note: Nashville Skyline shows similar label variation for side 2.

Issued in plain lined inner sleeve, patent #3,337,119.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): XSM 139756
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): XSM 139757
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout, stamped (KCS-9825 etched) [Variant 1]): XSM139756-1K KCS 9825 [Block-Shaped "S"] 12
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout, stamped (KCS-9825 etched) [Variant 1]): XSM139757-1AB KCS 9825 [Block-Shaped "S"] 12
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout, stamped (KCS-9825 etched) [Variant 2]): XSM139756-1K KCS-9825 [Block-Shaped "S"] 11
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout, stamped (KCS-9825 etched) [Variant 2]): XSM139757-1AA KCS-9825 [Block-Shaped "S"] 11
  • Pressing Plant ID: Block-Shaped "S" stamp
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Seller Terms

Buyer pays shipping, domestic and international standard rates.

Recommended from this seller

$37.00 + $4.00 shipping