Vikki Carr ‎– Just For You

$6.00 + $5.00 shipping

United Artists Records ‎– 95052
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Club Edition


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Call Me
A2 Quiet Nights
A3 The Glory Of Love
A4 Strangers In The Night
A5 No Other Love
B1 I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
B2 Where Are You
B3 I Will Wait For You
B4 San Francisco
B5 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
C1 Granada
C2 If You Love Me, Really Love Me
C3 How Insensitive
C4 Anyone Who Had A Heart
C5 Watch What Happens
D1 Mas Que Nada
D2 My Melancholy Baby
D3 Alfie
D4 I Only Have Eyes For You
D5 Going Out Of My Head

Companies, etc.


number indicates Capitol Record Club issue

The tracks on Side 2 are in a different order than stated on the cover. Track 3 (I Will Wait For You) is actually Track 4. And vice versa Track 4 (San Francisco) is actually Track 3, The label on side 2 states the tracks in the right order.

Seller Terms

Buyer pays shipping, domestic and international standard rates.

$6.00 + $5.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.