Nitty Gritty Dirt Band ‎– Will The Circle Be Unbroken (Volume Two)

CA$5.00 + CA$28.00 shipping
(about $23.91 total)

Universal Records ‎– CUVLXD-12500
CD, Album, Club Edition
Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Country Rock, Bluegrass


Position Title/Credits Duration
1 Life's Railway To Heaven
Arranged By, Lyrics By, Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar – Johnny CashBanjo – Earl ScruggsGuitar [Mother Maybelle's L-5] – Randy ScruggsHarmony Vocals – The Carter Family
2 Grandpa Was A Carpenter
Vocals – Jimmy IbbotsonWritten-By, Lead Vocals, Guitar – John Prine
3 When I Get My Rewards
Lead Vocals – Levon HelmWritten-By – Paul Kennerley
4 Don't You Hear Jerusalem Moan
Mandolin, Vocals [1st. Verse] – Sam BushVocals [2nd. Verse] – John CowanWritten-By – Jeff Hanna, Jimmie Fadden, Randy ScruggsWritten-By, Vocals [2nd. Verse] – Bob Carpenter (2)Written-By, Vocals [3rd. Verse] – Jimmy Ibbotson
5 Little Mountain Church House
Banjo – Bela Fleck*Lead Vocals, Guitar – Ricky SkaggsPiano – Buck WhiteWritten-By – Carl Jackson, Jim Rushing
6 And So It Goes
Lead Vocals – John DenverWritten-By – Don Schlitz, Paul Overstreet
7 When It's Gone
Lead Vocals – Jimmy IbbotsonWritten-By – Don SchlitzWritten-By, Harmonica – Jimmie Fadden
8 Mary Danced With Soldiers
Lead Vocals, Guitar – Emmylou HarrisWritten-By – Paul Kennerley
9 Riding Alone
Accordion – Jimmy IbbotsonGuitar – Chet AtkinsHarmonica – Jimmie FaddenLead Vocals – Emmylou HarrisWritten-By – Jeff Hanna, Richard HathawayWritten-By, Lead Vocals – Bob Carpenter (2)
10 I'm Sittin' On Top Of The World
Arranged By – Bob Carpenter (2), Jeff Hanna, Jimmie Fadden, Jimmy Ibbotson, Randy ScruggsBanjo – Bela Fleck*Fiddle – Vassar ClementsLead Vocals, Guitar – Jimmy Martin
11 Lovin' On The Side
Guitar, Harmony Vocals – Jeff HannaLead Vocals, Written-By – Paulette Carson*Mandolin – Levon HelmWritten-By – Jimmy Ibbotson, Sandy Waltner
12 Lost River
Banjo – John McEuenVocals – Bob Carpenter (2)Written-By, Lead Vocals, Guitar – Michael Martin Murphy*
13 Bayou Jubilee
Fiddle – Sam BushPiano, Harmony Vocals – Bruce HornsbyWritten-By – Jeff Hanna
14 Blues Berry Hill
Banjo – Bernie LeadonFiddle – Vassar ClementsWritten-By – Bob Carpenter (2), Jeff Hanna, Jimmie Fadden, Randy ScruggsWritten-By, Guitar – Jimmy Ibbotson
15 Turn Of The Century
Vocals [1st. Verse] – Jimmy IbbotsonVocals [3rd. Verse] – Bob Carpenter (2)Washboard, Vocals [2nd. Verse] – Jeff HannaWritten-By – Dan Tyler (3), J. Fred Knobloch*
16 One Step Over The Line
Harmonica – Jimmie FaddenLead Vocals – Rosanne CashPiano – Bob Carpenter (2)Resonator Guitar [National] – Randy ScruggsWritten-By, Lead Vocals, Guitar – John Hiatt
17 You Ain't Going Nowhere
Piano – Bob Carpenter (2)Vocals [1st.&3rd. Verse], Twelve-String Guitar – Roger McGuinnVocals [2nd.&4th. Verse], Guitar – Chris HillmanWritten-By – Bob Dylan
18 The Valley Road
Banjo – Bernie LeadonWritten-By – John HornsbyWritten-By, Lead Vocals, Piano – Bruce Hornsby
19 Will The Circle Be Unbroken
Backing Vocals – Bill Lloyd (3), Bob Carpenter (2), Bobbie White (2), Brad Parker, Bruce Hornsby, Buck White, Bela Fleck*, Cheryl White, Chris Hillman, Cindy Cash, Cynthia Biederman, David Jones*, Don Schlitz, Earl Scruggs, Gary Scruggs, Gretchen Carpenter, Helen Carter Jones, Jeff Hanna, Jimmie Fadden, Jimmy Martin, John Cowan, John Denver, John Hiatt, Johnny Cash, June Carter Cash, Lynn Shults, Marty Stuart, Melody Hanna, Michael Martin Murphy*, Pat Flynn, Paulette Carlson, Pete 'Oswald' Kirby, Radney Foster, Randy Scruggs, Robert Oermann*, Roger McGuinn, Sam Bush, Sharon White, Steve Dahl (2), Steve Scruggs, Steve Wariner, Tracy Nelson, Vince Gill, Wendy WaldmanLead Vocals [1st. Verse] – Johnny CashLead Vocals [2nd. Verse], Backing Vocals – Roy AcuffLead Vocals [3rd. Verse] – Ricky SkaggsLead Vocals [4th. Verse] – Levon HelmVocals [4th. Verse] – Emmylou HarrisWritten-By – A.P. Carter*Written-By [Additional Lyrics Last Verse], Lead Vocals [Last Verse], Backing Vocals – Jimmy Ibbotson
20 Amazing Grace
Arranged By – Bob Carpenter (2), Jeff Hanna, Jimmie Fadden, Jimmy Ibbotson, Randy Scruggs

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.

For smaller single item parcels (CD's, cassettes, 45's) Lettermail shipping is available at a cost of $5. No tracking will be provided through Lettermail.

Any additional smaller sales items will be shipped as Expediated through Canada Post at a cost of $22. Larger albums (33's) have a starting cost of $22, Canada Post Expediated Parcel with tracking. Buy 1, 10, 20 albums, all for $22 shipping cost. Expediated USA shipping is set at $28 to customers from the United States on larger items (Vinyl Records) and $14 for single smaller item parcels (45s, CDs, and cassettes) for Tracked Packet. If an exact shipping rate is desired for customers outside Canada, feel free to contact and I will be happy to get an exact price determined based on location. Willing to ship anywhere internationally.

Unpaid invoices will automatically be cancelled after 7 days.

For shipments outside of Canada, you need to provide a phone number for customs purposes.

CA$5.00 + CA$28.00 shipping
(about $23.91 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.